Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 197 reviews

Hush Puppy Bed

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This is such an awesome App! The free version is just what I need and makes my store look more professional and trustworthy!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

LittleMiniMeShop

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 29 days

very good app, im really thinking to buy this app for my store. easy to use, very friendly and very organized.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

Dsw Virtual

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app and help me a lot with my products on my store. I think is the better app for free reviews.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Reviify. Thanks for sharing. :)

Anime Brand Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Another great app for adding reviews! You can really see the effect on sales by having verified reviews imported directly to your shop for your products!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Ali1688Mall

Location China
Time spent using app About 13 hours

很好的 app,但是有一个大遗憾,不能从shopmaster、oberlo中一键导入速卖通评论,另外标题下星不显示,贵公司logo最好去掉,软件好自然会付费的,别让用户体验不好而放弃购买,还有评论文字不能左对齐都是居中对齐不好看,评论内容多也没有只显示1-5条其余收起隐藏功能,需要完善,什么时候能从shopmaster一键批量导入请邮件通知购买,暂时卸载寻找替代的了

goodies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

thank you fo this amazing app very easy and very powerful great app im very happy thank you theme of reviify

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Mr. Black's Store

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent app. 5 stars without any doubt. Very easy to import reviews. Alot of customization in the app. I would recommend.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

HiFitTech

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 4 days

This is the best reviews app I´ve ever used, is very easy to import reviews from aliexpress and create new reviews!. Very reccomended.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. :)

Your Home Stores

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Its really easy to use and really good, great app, hoping it looks great on my products, thank you very much

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. :)

Bones and Rozes

Location Israel
Time spent using app 9 days

It makes it easy to upload reviews from AliExpress with a click of a button!
I didn't have any sales yet but I'm sure it would be helpful!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app!