Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

171 - 180 of 191 reviews

Eye Warehouse

I just got the app and it's free, it seems legit, easy to use and very helpful. Hhhhhhhhh hhhjjjj jjjhh

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

HiBath

It is good to use for every single dropshipping store in the whole world. In plus, it is really helpful for beginners.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

Ritaqualis

easy to use i love it, and of course i recomand it
it hlped me get more sales in matter of minutes .

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

thepromosales

exelent app for the shop verry good design kepp the good work .........................................

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

AllDepots

great app i recommend everybody to use it, it has many options to use the app and it increases the customer conversion and the sales

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Tech NOH Gear

Perfect and easy to navigate so far, will update in a few weeks if anything comes up. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Letsbuytoday

Very good app
Still using the free trial and i'm satisfied
I imported reviews for my first product and everything is good

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Spools LLC

I haven't used it yet, but so far it's easy to set up. It say free and no unlimited review transfer.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

tokyojapancollective

Easy to use and installation was fine. The only reason I'm giving this 3 stars is that the addon is throwing a bunch of 404s when asset fetching. This causes some performance degradation. If that is fixed, I would move this to a 4 or a 5 star. I like the idea.

Edit:

The developer team ended up getting back to me and fixed the error. I think this is a worthwhile app to have

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hi there, please send an email with print screen of 404s to support@shopbooster.co, so we can check it. Thank you

My Moody Shop

nice job even im just a beeginner nice job even im just a beeginner nice job even im just a beeginner

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy. :)