Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews | Reviews

by ShopBooster

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 194 reviews

joinsbuy

Nice plug-in, great experience. Importing comments is very convenient and has brought me a lot of help. recommend.

Developer reply

September 12, 2020

Hey, we are very glad to hear that! :) Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

marketingdr26

excelente me sorprendio para mi una de la mejore. Si la hubiera visto antes recomiendo usarla es sie

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! :)

Sufinad's

I used the app and its straight forward and easy to use. Didnt need to copy or paste any code, and its free. My conversion rates went up.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hi! We're really glad to hear that! Thanks for the review, it means a lot to us. :)

Gadgetlia

This app is pretty cool. Now i can show reviews for free. I recommend to install this app for all of you.

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review, we really appreciate it! :)

Take That Now

Yes, The app is very useful and easy to use. I have obtain my reviews for all products i have on my website.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you so much for great review! :) We really appreciate it.

βoculus

nice ! easy to use ! with navigation and preview page, and some menu and even a place for advance css column in future can hire someone if needed to make looks better

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you sooo much for this amazing review! :)

Pets Zion

Amazing app & best support team. Highly recommended. The reviews have so much customization and the paid plans are also so affordable.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Your review made our day! :) Thank you so much for these wonderful words, Pets Zion!

Tortoise Boutique

EASY AND GREAT! IT IS PERFECT! IT DOES NOT ASK YOU FOR MONEY! AMAZING 100% GOOD. IT BOOST MY SALES!!

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! :)

Vektro

This is literally the only working truly free reviewing app I've come across and till now still using :)

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great rating. :)

mjpopular

This app help me becaues it can add picture and can change date,It's free if you use it review leaa than 20 products ,It's enought for me
I like it ,thank you

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great rating - it's much appreciated! :)