Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Easily import reviews to keep your store running smoothly

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 162 reviews

Bubbles Pet

thank you so much for the free plan the app works great everithyng is fine 5 starts for you guys for the hard work and the time

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Hi!
This review made our day! :) Thank you very much!

pawpulus

Trully a great review app. Had issue with many different apps and wasnt feeling like paying at a point where im just starting a store.

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

MedicPrev.com

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Feltbefore

Great features at affordable price thanks a lot, and the free features are too helpful for new store owners.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! :)

TRENDY

Very easy to use,nice looking ,works well,customized options works well, very usefull app recommended

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

StyleJorry

Wow great app i now we can found any app but like that app impassable realy impassable thanks for prfict team mangeer app in shopify thanks thanks more more more more more I will toll that for all friends now

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

Tropi Shoes

I haven't used it. But the first impresion is great. It lets you translate reviews and choose the minimum rate stars.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

i healthy life

it is useful app i like it alot thank you , great work +++++ ..............................,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

AOJA FASHION

Still playing around with the app. But so far so good. Can't wait to let my customers know know about it!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

ippets

Wonderful, I loved Great app I recommend , Thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111112

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Hope you enjoy our app! :)