Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

From $9.99/month. 11-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
225 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
October 4, 2020

So far, so good I just wish they could automatically find the product instead of me having to find the URL.

But Better Stores
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 4, 2020

Hello But Better Stores!
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

June 6, 2020

Estou gostando !! a principio é um dos melhores que já utilizei ainda mais sendo freee!top top top top

Arianas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 7, 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

June 1, 2020

I like the app but it randomly stopped working and showed no reviews on my site. I think it was a backend mistake on their end because it stopped working on all of my site. I hope it get's back up soon.

VineStopper
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 1, 2020

Hi!
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Please reach out to support@reviifyreviews.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.

May 21, 2020

App is great really easy to use and got all reviews I needed but how do it hide source from aliexpress?

Teshen's Beauty Oasis
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
ShopBooster 🚀 replied May 22, 2020

Hello! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. For all question, please contact us at support@reviifyreviews.com

April 10, 2020

Where has this app been all my life. Its really good only thing I was a bit annoyed about was that I can only import a max of 20 reviews on the free plan. 30 would have been good. But yeah this app is a must have guys !

HermLabs
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 10, 2020

Hi!
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate it. We’re here for you anytime. :)

March 7, 2020

parfait pour ma boutique et prix correct, installation facile. Seul point négatif un peu lent. Merci pour cette application

kidyhome
France
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

We’re so glad you have a good experience! :) Thank you!

March 1, 2020

until now it seems really good, however i will give my detailed review after using the app in depth

Cycle Skippers
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hello
Thanks for your review. Hope you enjoy our app. :)

February 27, 2020

I am trying... show me good. I hope to sell with its. I want .. o need to sell! Lets go to shopify and selling.

Liptz
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for the feedback! We hope you enjoy our app! :)

February 22, 2020

Easy use, benefits than other app
only problem is cannot compatibility with my theme
any way for review import it's very good

Devilwears
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Hope you enjoy our app!

Edited February 17, 2020

Loved it. One thing I wish is to have carousel layout reviews on my product page like I used on the other app before.

Prima30
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 30 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.