レビュー (374)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月3日

I have been trialling the app and I have found the help and support great. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is I am trying to figure out the best offers that will convert and look good. I have had some learning and technical issues however support have always been available and easy to contact to fix it.

ESTETIKA
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年11月24日

A very good app with excellent support. I would give a 5star but in my opinion there some more automations should be added to be perfect. But once more, function and supprt are excellent

Dagiopoulos.gr
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2023年11月25日

Thanks for the honest feedback! We’re constantly striving to improve our app functions, so we’ll definitely take your suggestions into consideration.

2022年1月27日

Have not used it yet, but Manoj was a huge help in getting it set up the way I needed. Stayed with me until my concerns were resolved. He was great.
You may want to consider changing the term "draft orders" in the set-ups because it makes people think they have to manually input the order for the codes to work...not your intention so maybe clear up that language....

Uruguayan Sun
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2022年1月31日

Hello Dear Admin,

Thank you for your review. I just share this with our team and the technical team is update it immediately. After update that I hope this makes sense and now the user will not get confused.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance / provide further information on this matter and I feel elated on it.

2023年2月24日

Our company is fairly new to using this app on our POS in stores. I had several questions about the functionality of this app, and Chirag went above and beyond to help answer all of my questions! He was very knowledgeable and patient as he trained me and my store. Was very impressed with the service we received and look forward to continuing to use AIOD.

Christopher-Banks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2023年4月25日

Good App. Kudos to the service. Really appreciated the team taking the time and effort in helping me with my queries.

Turtle
インド
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2023年4月25日

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Thank you so much.

2022年6月20日

Liking this app a lot so far. Installed it to be able to combine automated (BOGO) discounts and discount codes/stack discounts. Fairly painless to install, very customizable, and the team has been very quick to help me get it just right for my store/theme. I tried a few other similar-sounding plugins, but this is really the first one I found that lets me run multiple automated offers and/or stack on a discount code at a reasonable cost.

East Coast AF Apparel
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2021年9月28日

There are so many options for sales and discount that you can apply to your store for free. Tho the app still has more to improve, their support are really attentive and will assist you on the discount settings that you'd like to add on your shop. Recommended to try as it's easy to use and esp you can use all for free.

KMarket Ph
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2021年9月28日

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

Please share improvements with us on support@cirklestudio.co. We love to hear about that. We will take an action on it and give you full satisfaction. Waiting for your email.

2021年10月15日

A little difficult to understand the instructions for manual installation, more guidance on the ideal locations to insert code snippets would be very helpful! Great customer service however, and fast response time during business hours. So far integration has gone smoothly.

Taos Rockers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2021年10月15日

Hi Kai, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a user. We’re here for you anytime.

As per the different code structures of the theme and developer, the manual instruction is different for each theme which is really hard to manage. Here we describe the manual configuration https://www.cirklestudio.co/shopify-app/discount-app-configuration/ which is works in 70% of cases but still for 30% (Complex code structure) a developer can configure the app using this instruction.

2022年5月25日

Great service, helpful and solution driven. for shopify basic as we have great added value! tough to bypass the 1 discount rule default shopify settings, with this app, everything runs smoothly!

Rock Your World
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:19日
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2022年5月25日

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

編集日:2022年7月2日

Love your apps. The support team is super proactive and they reply to your request in like no minute. Highly recommended!

麥川日本酒
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:12日
Cirkle Studio LLCが返信しました 2022年7月1日

Thank you for giving us a chance and re-install the application on your store.

Our technical expert is configure the app on your Expanse template. I hope that is works for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance / provide further information on this matter and I feel elated on it.