All In One Automatic Discount

All In One Automatic Discount

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
187 reviews
175 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
175 reviews
January 12, 2023

This App has a wonderful Customer Service team. They were quick to respond and solved all my problems.

Flippy Disc Golf Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
CirkleStudio replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

January 12, 2023

We have used this app now for a while and can say this is a perfect Application to automate discounts. Since implementing this app, we have noticed an increase in customer satisfaction. Our customers are able to easily apply discount codes before checkout now.
A big thanks to Chirag and his team for helping us out 24*7 whenever required.

EKAM
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
CirkleStudio replied January 12, 2023

Harshit, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Don't forgot that we are always here for you.

Edited January 11, 2023

Thanks to Rakshit, I am very happy ! Everything was quick and efficient, just like we like when we are entrepreneurs :) thank you so much !

Muse Underwear
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
CirkleStudio replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! with amazing comment. We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

January 11, 2023

While trying to install the app, the way support team & Mr Chirag helped that was Awesome!

My theme is very complicated and lots of customized things, Mr Chirag was so quick to install the app manually as soon as he heard from us.

among all the apps in this category, this app have the best features (almost all) @ very reasonable prices & with great support!

Worth Trying if you are using other apps for discounts

Natural & Handmade Skin Care Products By Satwa Naturals - Kaumudi
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
CirkleStudio replied January 11, 2023

Hey Divyesh, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! We are always here for you.

December 26, 2022

Finally found an App which meets all the requirements for a Discount App with Great Functionalities and Unbeatable Pricing.
The 24*7 support by Mr. Chirag and his team is Cherry on the top, and has helped us to launch our Year End Sale in no time with their continuous assistance through out. Thank you CirkleStudio.

Kriya Fit
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
CirkleStudio replied December 26, 2022

Dear Hrithik, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 19, 2022

Used this for a short term automatic discount promotion we couldn't do via the native options, the team was very helpful with the setup and answering questions. Will look at using again if we run the same sort of promotion again.

LONGCHAMP
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 14, 2022

This is an excellent application. It may not be automatically intstalled on some themes ,but they can set it up in less than a day.
We had to make some changes to get exaclty what we want and support was excellent. Chirag solved any problems we had and replied to all of our requests.
Definatelly recomended.

Greenleaf Garden Center
Greece
Time spent using app: 8 days
CirkleStudio replied December 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Edited December 17, 2022

Worked for setting up Tiered Discount on our site. I had tried a couple of other Apps and they did not work so it was good to get this one which did work. I appreciated the LiveChat support which made setting it up easy.

I needed some further assistance with configuring the App on our website and this App's development team was great! Thanks to Chirag from the development team for his excellent help. Much appreciated.

UpDown Desks Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 days
CirkleStudio replied December 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Enjoy your sale.

December 7, 2022

Great app, being able to stack discounts is a massive benefit to us. The developers have been a amazing with any questions, making any adjustments that was need and are fast at responding to any esquires.

multiVAPE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CirkleStudio replied December 7, 2022

Thanks. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

December 6, 2022

I needed a bit of help to set up a discount code and the App team was very helpful and responsive. They even entered some code to get it to work with another app I use to print orders for customers. I'm happy with this app and will continue to use it. It's only $9.99 a month, no additional fees for my plan. Thanks CirkleStudio!

Alpenglow Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
CirkleStudio replied December 7, 2022

We appreciate the fantastic review. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!