All In One Automatic Discount

All In One Automatic Discount

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
184 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
November 14, 2022

Excellent APP , Very easy and useful ,you can make more than one automatic discount at the same moment on shopify

vetement.ma
Morocco
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 5, 2022

This is the best discount software I have ever used. The rich combo discounts cater to everything and it is totally recommended.

musso.ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 4, 2022

This app is great because it combines a lot of functionalities that a store might need, but it's even greater because of the support you receive from the team. Thank you Chirag and Sid for the helping us adapt the app to our needs!

BIG STORE (SC Dynamic Tools SRL)
Romania
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited November 2, 2022

Support is great and team work to well to fix any issues. Best support I have experienced . Highly recommend

TheCustomGoodsCo
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
CirkleStudio replied November 1, 2022

Hello Dear Eddie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

October 17, 2022

I LOVE this app - it has so many options and ways to market promotions it makes selling easy! Support is wonderful as well - really happy I found this - Can't recommend it enough!

Meraki Movement
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 14, 2022

The support team is quick to reply and very helpful once they fully understand what you require. Happy with the service so far.

Searay Pty Ltd
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 24, 2022

Was able to set up and stack two automatic discounts on various variants in Shopify. Amazing support from the back end team - Got on Google with me and did screen shares till we resolved the problems. A+

Millie Savage
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 22, 2022

This application meets a great need for us to use several promotions at the same time. It is clear and easy to operate, the customer service is courteous and fast. Highly recommend

The Photohouse
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 19, 2022

The app is easy to use. Customer service response immediately, very pleasant and helpful. Immediately fixed the issue.

Garden Gallery Ltd
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited September 20, 2022

great app !!! Chirag was super helpful, the app works the way it's supposed to, and the support team was super helpful in setting this up.

BUILDMYPLACE
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
CirkleStudio replied September 17, 2022

Nice to meet you and Thank you for giving us another chance to serve you.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.