All In One Automatic Discount

All In One Automatic Discount

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
187 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited July 2, 2022

Love your apps. The support team is super proactive and they reply to your request in like no minute. Highly recommended!

麥川日本酒
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 days
CirkleStudio replied July 1, 2022

Thank you for giving us a chance and re-install the application on your store.

Our technical expert is configure the app on your Expanse template. I hope that is works for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance / provide further information on this matter and I feel elated on it.

June 20, 2022

Liking this app a lot so far. Installed it to be able to combine automated (BOGO) discounts and discount codes/stack discounts. Fairly painless to install, very customizable, and the team has been very quick to help me get it just right for my store/theme. I tried a few other similar-sounding plugins, but this is really the first one I found that lets me run multiple automated offers and/or stack on a discount code at a reasonable cost.

East Coast AF Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2022

Great service, helpful and solution driven. for shopify basic as we have great added value! tough to bypass the 1 discount rule default shopify settings, with this app, everything runs smoothly!

Rock Your World
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 19 days
CirkleStudio replied May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

March 9, 2022

I am now trying this app for my Shopify store and the CS team response speed is amazing and they assisted me with anything related to the app.

Sugoi Mart
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 27, 2022

Have not used it yet, but Manoj was a huge help in getting it set up the way I needed. Stayed with me until my concerns were resolved. He was great.
You may want to consider changing the term "draft orders" in the set-ups because it makes people think they have to manually input the order for the codes to work...not your intention so maybe clear up that language....

Uruguayan Sun
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
CirkleStudio replied January 31, 2022

Hello Dear Admin,

Thank you for your review. I just share this with our team and the technical team is update it immediately. After update that I hope this makes sense and now the user will not get confused.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance / provide further information on this matter and I feel elated on it.

October 15, 2021

A little difficult to understand the instructions for manual installation, more guidance on the ideal locations to insert code snippets would be very helpful! Great customer service however, and fast response time during business hours. So far integration has gone smoothly.

Taos Rockers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CirkleStudio replied October 15, 2021

Hi Kai, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a user. We’re here for you anytime.

As per the different code structures of the theme and developer, the manual instruction is different for each theme which is really hard to manage. Here we describe the manual configuration https://www.cirklestudio.co/shopify-app/discount-app-configuration/ which is works in 70% of cases but still for 30% (Complex code structure) a developer can configure the app using this instruction.

September 28, 2021

There are so many options for sales and discount that you can apply to your store for free. Tho the app still has more to improve, their support are really attentive and will assist you on the discount settings that you'd like to add on your shop. Recommended to try as it's easy to use and esp you can use all for free.

KMarket Ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
CirkleStudio replied September 28, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

Please share improvements with us on support@cirklestudio.co. We love to hear about that. We will take an action on it and give you full satisfaction. Waiting for your email.

August 25, 2021

What the app does is great.
The support is great.
Unfortunately it doesnt display the discounts on the product and collection pages. (which was my requirement)
I have communicated this to the developer

Real Aquatics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
CirkleStudio replied August 25, 2021

Hello Mike,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve our app and features.

I am sorry that we are not fulfilling your requirement at this stage.

I share this comment with my technical team and if possible we will definitely update the app.