Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse discount features and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its ability to handle multiple and complex discounts, both online and in-store, including POS only discounts. The app supports multi-currency and is compatible with various themes. Merchants appreciate its contribution to increased sales and average order value, as well as its excellent customer service, including a responsive live chat. It also offers a 30-day free trial.

January 17, 2024

The website setup was incredibly easy and the tutorial videos provided a clear and straightforward guide. The support team's responsiveness was impressive, whenever I needed help, they were quick to respond. Thank you Manoj Socha!

五里号 | Wu Li Hao
Singapore
About 17 hours using the app
November 20, 2023

Amazing customer service! I was having trouble finalizing the integration, I reached out to support and they took care of it for me. Thank you!

Tonirose.co
Canada
6 days using the app
November 24, 2023

AIOD has the most discounting features that i have seen compared to others, it is a great tools to push for different type of promotional to boost sale.
The support is amazing as well. Swati helped troubleshoot and fix the incorrect installation and get the app running instantly.

Drink FAB
Australia
1 day using the app
November 8, 2023

Very responsive team. My older theme has issues with this type of app, but AIOD has made quick effort to get things up and running even with a difficult situation!

Old Pueblo Vapor
United States
12 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Very responsible & real-time support. Fast and enable customization.

Pascal Official
United States
3 days using the app
January 23, 2024

I recommend it to everyone! The team is very helpful!

Emlekdekor.hu
Hungary
5 days using the app
November 23, 2023

They answered all of my questions promptly and were extremely informative. I couldn't figure out how to do the installation to my theme by myself so I just messaged their chat reps and immediately they got to work. It took a bit of time due to time zone differences, however my store is up and running with the fully installed app!!

Rooted Activewear
United States
About 7 hours using the app
October 5, 2023

A+ Customer service. I was experiencing a bug on my theme, they got back to me very quickly with a fix. I cannot believe this is not native on Shopify, but I am glad this App exists for our complicated discount structure.

Box City
United States
5 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Great customer service and a fantastic app!

Retailability Staging
South Africa
20 days using the app
October 22, 2023

This is the most comprehensive discount app i have found that intergrates with Shopify. It has so many offer options that other apps don't have. I have no doubt it will improve conversion in my store. And the best thing is the customer service has been wonderful, Chirag is responsive and knowledgable. He had helped me with installation, testing and customisation. Highly recommend!

Envolash
Australia
3 days using the app