All in One Metafields

Create And Handle Everything Related To Custom Meta Fields

$1.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

All in one metafields, Field builder, product page, other pages

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Countrywide Testing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

App is what we need for our store! It helps with creating a nice new product page. And the support was amazing, very helpful and patient!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Parker Battery Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great, the absolute best. I just want to stay with it… because I'm loving it! A simple and easy to use app with a fantastic developer and great support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Bahoolie Dog Collars and Leashes

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I found this app very helpful to my website as it allows me to add more information to the product. Customer support is very positive and responsible to assist in any queries. I get them for a small thing to do, they were able to resolve it in a short time.
I recommend this app to all!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

All Things Energy

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Very easy to use. Templates are perfect for adding many fields to every product. Customer support is only a click away with the built in chat widget.
I would recommend this app because it has great features and is great value.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

OXWHITE

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great app and its functionality are also awesome. I went to the support team for the configuration as I'm not well with the coding, they helped me immediately to configure.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Alternativa Webshop

Location Croatia
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app, and for an affordable price, too. Very simple to install and use. Right now we are using it to show recommended product at the end of each blog article. Works great.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Gloritee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

I loved this app, it was completely perfect for what I was doing, the best application for add metafields. We faced problem but support from the app developer was very fast and solved the problem quickly.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

TEESTERIA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

The effort and value put into this App are mind-blowing. It’s reliable, consistent, so flexible, and awesome documentation. It's helping me out to add an extra content field with ease. Highly recommended, it is very simple to use and thank you for this product!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Supplementheaven

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 year

Easy to use and if you need help with the APP
Even if you need help, the Support is always there for you!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Nicheshoping

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

We needed a simple and efficient way to bring in multiple metafields into our complex store.
We definitely recommend them.

Thanks!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Previous 1
Previous 1