All in One Metafields

All in One Metafields

by Identixweb

Create And Handle Everything Related To Custom Meta Fields

4.8 of 5 stars(19 reviews)

Quick & easy setup

Very easy to understand and simple in installation, just a few moments away for taking an awesome reviews from customers.

Improve your store function

Meta fields have four components: namespace, key, value, and description (optional).

Add unlimited custom option

The meta fields object allows you to store additional information for products, collections, customers, orders, blogs, pages and your shop.


About All in One Metafields

Simple & Easy To Use

Custom meta fields for Product, Page, Blog, Article, Order, and Customers. No coding required, Fully managed by admin panel.

The All in one meta fields lets you create and manage below-mentioned things.

  • Custom fields for product and pages
  • Custom fields for blog and article
  • Custom fields for order and customer
  • Display fields and values using shortcode

All in One Meta Box app is a powerful, professional toolkit for the store owner to create and handle everything related to custom meta fields and custom fields for Shopify.

◈◈◈ Live support available after App installation ◈◈◈

How to use this App?

  • After app installation, visit app dashboard. You can see bottom right side icon for the chat window.
  • The app provides a wide range of field types and a lot many options for each field type, which gives you unlimited possibility to control and customize the custom fields.
  • Add unlimited custom option for each entity, no limit in option.
  • Well organized help document which is updated with latest features.

Don't have an awesome Shopify store? Get started here! * Enjoy the app and email us if you need custom programming or design for Shopify stores!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$1.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 19 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Countrywide Testing

App is what we need for our store! It helps with creating a nice new product page. And the support was amazing, very helpful and patient!

Legging Marketplace

Very disappointed with this app. I spent a few hours figuring it out only to find it has very limited functions. All Metafields are displayed on the page alphabetically by Key with no way to change the order. Custom styling is done with css, however there are no classes in the html, which limits your ability to style the output. I subsequently found a far superior app. Don't waste your time with this app if you are serious about controlling how your product pages or other pages look.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi there, sorry to hear that you are disappointed with this app. I agreed that you can't change the order which by default showing as alphabetically. But I want to thank you for pointing us on this. However, the HTML/CSS can be handled by you so you can add your own HTML and classes to perform your own design wanted. If you are not familiar with that, our support team is available to assist you with their best support services. We always help our customers to achieve their goal if somewhere our app didn't meet their needs by doing customization without any additional cost.

Parker Battery Inc

Great, the absolute best. I just want to stay with it… because I'm loving it! A simple and easy to use app with a fantastic developer and great support. Highly recommended!