Dr. Volume Discounts , 17 条评论

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月2日

Great app and even better support! Vlad provided excellent assistance, answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of activating a widget on my website. Thank you!

LowVoltageCables
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2024年4月4日

It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for reviewing our app :)

2023年11月16日

I am very happy with this app and the customer support. They are always fast to respond and willing to help adjust settings so it can perform the functions we need. Love that it can help stack discount codes Shopify's native discounts cannot. Works great with the All-in-one Cart app. They even created a new import/export feature after we had a need for one.

Skin Juice Wholesale
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年11月18日

Thank you so much for supporting us with your review! We are happy to hear that the apps are working well for your shop. We look forward to working with you in the future and please don't hesitate to reach out.

2023年6月23日

Rlly good app with great support.

The support is on par, and rdy to help at any point. What i enjoy the most is that their apps comliment each other rlly well, making the features feel well integrated and complimentary to eachother
The interface could be improved slightly, as i find that the navigation in the app takes a bit of time to understand.

But once you get a hang of it its rlly simple.

For the pricepoint their apps are a nobrainer!

Crafty-Clayworks
丹麦
6个月 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年6月23日

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope to continue to improve our apps so they offer even more value in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

2023年7月6日

Awesome app and even better support! They helped me install the product properly in minutes.. was very surprised at how fast they helped

WallPanels.com.au
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年7月7日

Thank you for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

2023年10月14日

Perfect Discount App! The discount options are extensive and easy to use and set up in the store. The Support Team was also extremely helpful and responsive with all the questions we had. This app is now a permanent addition to our store and we couldn't be happier with the results. :)

KYMU /design
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年10月16日

Thank you so much for you incredible review! We appreciate the opportunity to help your business with your discount calculation needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

2023年2月8日

This is the 3rd of the Shop Doctors' apps that I've installed and they work together and complement each other really well! The plan pricing is extremely reasonable and their support and customisation where needed has been second-to-none (they have even been able to assist where Shopify's support could not!)

Would highly recommend all of their apps - they have allowed us not only to create incentives for our customers, but to also display essential elements of the shop's interface to counter Shopify's many default limitations. They've helped us get our online shop exactly how we want it!

healthiewholesalers
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年2月9日

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are happy that the apps are meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

2022年11月20日

-Simplistic customizable features without getting overwhelming; display previews as you customize. Great help! Not all volume apps have this!
-Clean display on your store
-Will definitely combine this with the other shop doctor app to allow for stackable discounts
-A must have!

JkAccess
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2022年11月20日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs. It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

2023年2月16日

I can't say enough good things about All-in-One Discount app, or any of Shop Doctors' other apps (I use 3). They actually work, are intuitive, easy to use, and the support is quick, efficient, and effective. My sales have doubled since implementing them. What I love the most is they are built like an actual business needs them to work. So good.

Soaplicity
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年2月16日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy that our apps are working well for your shop. Please don't hesitate to contact us when you have any questions.

2023年2月16日

The app is working well - it takes a few minutes to implement it but then it works properly. I already can see the first sell-out results via this app. So it works.

While implementing I had some issues but it was solved by the team within half a day. I strogly can recommed it.

veritastii.de
德国
17天 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年2月16日

Thank you for sharing your review and supporting our app! I'm happy to hear that it's working well for you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us when you need help.

2023年3月27日

Fabulous app and fabulous customer service! I have had such a good experience using this app so far and look forward to continued usage! My customers love the ability to get volume discounts this way.

Learn Strings
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Shop Doctors 🏆已回复 2023年3月27日

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.