Alloy Automation

Alloy Automation

$599/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
September 8, 2022

Our team has worked closely with Alloy since we launched (almost 2 years ago now)! They are so easy to work with and are always happy to jump in and help with all of our requests. We rely on Alloy automations heavily for reporting as well as for providing order packing instructions to our fulfillment center—Alloy makes all of these easy and smooth. They are focused on the itty gritty details, which we appreciate and it makes all the difference.

Soft Services
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 16, 2022

Alloy offers some great integrations that you can't find elsewhere, and the team has been great about continuing to improve the product over time.

CUTS CLOTHING
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 12, 2022

We have been working with Alloy for over a year. They support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful with building our workflows and problem solving any issues that arise. The platform itself is constantly improving and adding new features that we've been able to use. Overall it is a great time-saver and has exponentially improved several of our company processes.

Inked Gaming
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 12, 2022

We have been using Alloy for a few months now and truly don't know what life was like before! We are able to be creative in our tech stack and with other partners where we never could be before, and save so much time and cost in the process. If you don't use Alloy yet, you're missing out on not just saved time, but solutions you couldn't have imagined before. Easy to use, endless possibilities, and the best team/support behind it! Go Alloy!

L'AMARUE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 10, 2022

We have been using Alloy for months now and it has always worked great, and helps us get stuff done. We love that we are able to save time doing the repetitive tasks with automations rather than doing them manually. Alloy is the Swiss Knife every growing ecommerce company should have.

Doe Lashes
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 13, 2022

I'm a developer who typically needs to code out the solutions that Alloy can solve with its platform. Alloy is such a great timesaver in this regard. Way better than Shopify Flow. - Phil

GEM
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 9, 2022

I absolutely love this app, I've used Zapier and Shopify Flow for many brands but now I'm all Alloy all the way! Such an elegant design and easy to implement nearly any automation. I've already set up a few to automate reporting and and customer tagging that saves my team nearly 5-10 hours per week!

The Magic Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 25, 2020

I used to use Zapier, but switching over to Alloy was the best decision for my store - so many Shopify app integrations available and Alloy supports many more actions compared to other offerings. It’s as easy to setup as they say, and when I had trouble the team was fast to help!

ShopBeacons
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 13, 2020

Alloy helped us create a custom order tagging system that we weren't able to build with any other automation tools. Their support was A+, and they went above and beyond in making sure the workflows we were building were optimized. Would recommend Alloy over Zapier or Integromat!

MilkRun
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days