ALPHA ‑ Multi Facebook Pixel

Install Multiple Facebook Pixel with Conversion API

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 45 reviews

deine-beautywelt - DE

good service and very fast response with kind help of the customer support when youre trouble shooting about the pixel set up and conversion api's

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for your review

Art on Steel

Absolutely brilliant app, I had so many issues with my pixel and the app fixed all of them. Been using the app for a few months now and can honestly say you need it. Great service, thanks so much

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Art on Steel, that's so nice to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I'll pass on your message to the customer support team.

Cheers
ALPHA Pixel Team

Alvin Blow

Melhor aplicativo para Pixels do Facebook de todos os tempos. Ele me permite gerenciar vários pixels do Facebook em minhas lojas de forma fácil e eficaz

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

we are so happy you got value with ALPHA Pixel. Looking forward to being part of your growth journey!

MyLovelyPicture24

the app does what it is supposed to do.
I'm very satisfied. Customer support is very good and responds quickly.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

MyLovelyPicture24, your review was so refreshing for us to read. We're super proud of our Back in Time feature and we love that you feel it was helpful.

Cheers
Team ALPHA

HiShopColombia

Muy buen servicio!! Excelente aplicación muy recomendada. Los invito a usarla a todos, no se arrepentirán

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for the review!

Preziosi Milano

Uso questa app da un po' di tempo e funziona perfettamente. L'installazione è stata facile. La cosa migliore è che è una volta impostato e dimenticarlo

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! I'll be sure to pass this on to the team.

Biloru

This is a great tool when you have multiple niches in your stores, and want to use a different pixel for each niche, it's flexible, and works very well for my store. Highly recommended

Tiaracle PK

this app works pretty well for me, with great support. Matching quality event of pixel going to 9.1 points for the purchase event.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Tiaracle,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Feel free to drop us a line via FB messenger, we are more than happy to help!
Have a wonderful day!

Don't Panic Shoes

Very good app- great customer service Helped me a lot with marketing my store and getting more sales

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Panic Shoes

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

We look forward to chatting with you again soon!

Dbizz.pk

Great integration with Shopify. A few clicks and it's up and running. After using lots of different multi pixel app, this is the first time I see 100% working app. Thanks a lot to Zeeshan for his support

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thanks for your review.

Yeah, we know our app is working 100% with Shopify online store 2.0 and 1.0

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5