Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
Appgify
47 reviews
47 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
47 reviews
November 7, 2022

Not working well on 2nd tiktok pixel. Support didn't help much even though they promised to get back a few hours later. Days but still not showing up

TeknikIPE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Appgify replied November 7, 2022

Sorry for inconvenience you are having with the app. I am looking into the app issue and get back to you via email ASAP.

September 20, 2022

Amazingly responsive and helpful customer service team. Also, this is a great alternative to Trackify! The free version of ALPHA allows you to test your store and your product before you need to upgrade to collect data on multiple pixels. I highly recommend this app!

YoFunnel
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 6, 2022

good service and very fast response with kind help of the customer support when youre trouble shooting about the pixel set up and conversion api's

deine-beautywelt - DE
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
Appgify replied April 7, 2022

Thank you for your review

March 2, 2022

Absolutely brilliant app, I had so many issues with my pixel and the app fixed all of them. Been using the app for a few months now and can honestly say you need it. Great service, thanks so much

Art on Steel
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appgify replied March 2, 2022

Art on Steel, that's so nice to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I'll pass on your message to the customer support team.

Cheers
ALPHA Pixel Team

February 21, 2022

Melhor aplicativo para Pixels do Facebook de todos os tempos. Ele me permite gerenciar vários pixels do Facebook em minhas lojas de forma fácil e eficaz

Alvin Blow
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appgify replied March 2, 2022

we are so happy you got value with ALPHA Pixel. Looking forward to being part of your growth journey!