評價 (22)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月29日

List Designer adds social proof and FOMO (fear of missing out) elements to your product lists. It makes your site look professional and trustworthy.

Paws & Claws Companions
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年2月20日

AlphaReview free plan alone offers great value. quite user-friendly, which is great for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. Overall, a good option if you're exploring different review apps.

Trimmerly
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月25日

I used few reviews app before but honestly alpha review features are good. Quite impressive & Easy to us.

Sales heaven
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月12日

simple to install and use. customization is also very easy. I've tried some review apps before, and I believe Alpha is better.

Power Petal
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月9日

I LOVE this app. I've reached out to support I had some question, and their answers were not only fast but also solved my problems right away. Highly recommended.

Fashion Kid
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月14日

If you’re just starting Alphareview is a gem! in free plan provide everything I need: photo and video reviews, coupons for reviewers, and beautiful widgets. recommended!

Fit Byte
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月8日

Good app for basic review needs. A bit slow on support but helpful when they respond.

ZenZest
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月17日

Solid App to import reviews from AliExpress and display them on your website, AlphaReview is the perfect match.

Glow Flakes
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年1月31日

Great reviews apps. It offers everything I needed for free.

Latte Luxe
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年1月14日

I had a great experience with their team. I asked for a specific feature that they didn't have at the time, but they emphasized greatly with my need. They promised me to contact me once the feature was developed. I don't plan on switching to any other app now!

Vellix
美國
使用應用程式 4個月