評價 (22)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月24日

Useful for collecting customer feedback. Not too complex, which I appreciate.

Electronics See
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年10月15日

Quick support with a professional team, installed the application and had an issue while importing reviews (because I'm not a computer person) but their team assisted me so well and helped me in installing widgets. For me, Alpha Reviews is the first choice for every new Shopify website owner.

SHOPMAXPAK.COM
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 24天
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年10月18日

Hi there! Thank you for your invaluable review. It's good to hear that our support team was able to assist you swiftly. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for all users, regardless of their technical background.

We're delighted to be your first choice for Shopify review app. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best wishes,
Amy
AlphaReview Support Team

2023年11月6日

This App is great Especially for a startup reselling products. Letting me Import Reviews to help boost my Conversion rate has been a game changer!

Carbon Free Tech
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Hi Carbon Free Tech,

Thank you for your review. Our review import feature has been loved by many of our users, and I'm happy to hear that it has helped boost your conversion rate. Please reach out to us anytime if you need any further assistance. We're here to help.

Best Regards,
AlphaReview Support Team

2023年10月29日

Easy to use, it covers everything I need as a new shop owner and the support team is quick and efficient! Highly recommended !

Golden Queen
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Hi Golden Queen,

Thank you for your kind words. We're doing our best to make collecting and managing reviews easier for every Shopify owner. I'm happy to hear that our service covers everything you needed as a new Shopify store. Please reach out to us anytime if you need any more assistance. We're here to help you out.

Best Regards,
AlphaReview Support Team

2023年10月29日

Works great for what I need which was to import reviews from my Etsy shop via CSV. Customisable to match my theme and has automated review requests - really great for a FREE app!

Quirkify
英國
使用應用程式 17天
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月5日

Hi Quirkify,

Thank you for your invaluable review. We are thrilled to hear that our review import feature, widgets, and review request emails have been helpful to you. AlphaReview offers the most useful free features among all apps, and we are committed to providing the best service to help your business grow. If you encounter any challenges while using AlphaReview, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help.

Warmest regards,
AlphaReview Support Team

2023年11月19日

Ne cherchez plus, vous ne trouverez pas meilleur app que celui-ci ailleurs ! Application ultra-complète, elle regroupe plusieurs options, intégration facile, ne nécessite même pas une assistance, et plus le prix est défi toute concurrence

Quoriqo
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月5日

Bonjour Quoriqo,

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé satisfaction dans les différentes fonctionnalités de notre application. Nous continuerons à travailler sans relâche pour vous offrir de meilleures fonctionnalités à l'avenir. Si vous avez besoin de fonctionnalités supplémentaires ou si vous avez besoin de notre aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment.

Cordialement,
L'équipe de support d'AlphaReview

2023年9月11日

Nice

GlobalReliable
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 6分鐘
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年9月25日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using AlphaReview. If there's anything else you need assistance with, don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Dia from the AlphaReview Support Team

2023年8月3日

I have no hesitation in recommending the AlphaReview app. I first tried installing two other shopify "review" apps, but as a new shopify website I was dissatisfied with difficulties encountered. Whereas AlphaReviews have given me great backup and helped me install a number of their design widgets onto my website (www.scraboe.com).
While the AlpheReview app was superior to the others my main praise is for the prompt and detailed backup received. An exceptional 5 star review app

scraboe.com
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Hi there! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and recommendation! We're more than happy to hear that you found AlphaReview superior to other apps you've tried. We are committed to providing the best support and ensuring that the users have a seamless experience. It's also great that we could assist you in enhancing your website with our review widgets.

Your feedback fuels our drive to keep improving and serving our users better. If you ever have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best Regards,
Amy
AlphaReview Support Team

2023年7月11日

AlphaReviews created a big amount of problems for us. We have several years of customer reviews saved and had some design changes and needed them re-uploaded and published. AlphaReviews CSV format is completely different from the Shopify CSV format (which makes no sense) and demanded a large amount of time having to adjust data and create new fields to match their requirements. After all that work, the publication failed anyways.
Also, the new reviews the shop receives doesn't even show from what customer or contact details. A complete waste of time.

TPS
英國
使用應用程式 18天
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年7月12日

Dear TPS,

We regret any inconvenience you've experienced. At present, our service supports importing reviews from a variety of other review providers, such as Judge.me and Loox, via our 'Import Reviews from other reviews provider' feature. Unfortunately, as you've noted, we do not currently support the transfer of reviews from Shopify Product Reviews.

However, your valuable feedback has been noted, and we are actively working towards incorporating this functionality into our service as quickly as possible. In the meantime, should you encounter any issues with this process, you can send us the relevant file and we will be more than happy to assist with the review import on your behalf. We encourage you to reach out to us at any time!

In regard to your query about the information of the customer who left a review, at present, you can check the name of the reviewer from the 'Review Moderation List'. Additionally, we are working to develop a feature that will allow you to view further contact details, such as email addresses, in the near future.

We deeply appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. As a new app committed to the development of innovative features, we continuously strive to meet and exceed the expectations of our users. We pledge to continue to improve our services based on user feedback like yours.

Moreover, we want to reassure you that we offer chat support, so should you experience any issues while using our service, please do not hesitate to leave us a message. Alternatively, if you prefer to communicate via email, we also offer email support at support@alph.kr.

Kind regards,
Amy Choo
from Team AlphaReview

2023年3月17日

Spent nearly 2 hours trying to figure out how to use this app and still couldn’t get it to pop up on my store. There’s also no visual way to edit widget that I’ve seen, everything is just words. Prefer easy to use apps. Uninstalling.

Giselle Queens Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Saladlab Inc. 已回覆 2023年3月20日

We apologize for the difficulty you experienced while using our app. We want to assure you that we are committed to making our app easy to use and convenient for our users.

In order to help you better navigate our app, we have created a user guide (https://alph.oopy.io/) that includes step-by-step instructions on how to use all of our features. Additionally, our support team (https://a-review.channel.io/) is always available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. If you have an urgent issue, you can also reach us by email at support@alph.kr.

We appreciate your feedback and are working to improve the user experience of our app. We will update our user guide as soon as possible to make it even more user-friendly. Thank you for considering AlphaReview, and we hope to hear back from you soon.

Amy Choo
Team AlphaReview