Also Bought • CBB , 787 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Februar 2024

Customer service is excellent and fast. This app is definitely worth the price of the subscription and I highly recommend it.

Lori's Country Cottage
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
12. März 2024

I've been using both FBT and Also Bought apps to help with the AOV and boost sales. I've been really happy with the results, it is really easy to set up and manage the apps. And the customer support is always very quick and responsive if you need them.

For Dog Lovers
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

I've been pretty impressed so far. The app works as it says it should and is quite affordable. The customer service is very responsive and proactive.

Cape Coffee Beans
Südafrika
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Super quick customer service for quick mods.

Aquarium Co-Op
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Super easy to install and has been WELL worth the subscription fee! Great product that helps with overall sales without really doing much.

Kleenwater
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
5. Februar 2024

Great app and better support. I recommended it a lot!

dormilones
Chile
19 tage mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

This app is great! It has increased our average order values by making it easy for customers to add complementing products. The customer support is top notch too. They are helpful and fast to respond. We love this app and highly recommend it.

Whimsy Stamps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
16. Januar 2024

support is super fast and on point

Drew Rozell
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2024

I really like the app. It works immediately after installation, and the support team quickly made some adjustments that I needed. Thank you!

Ranok Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

Awesome app with helpful support. Can increase your AOV and conversion rate if you place it the right way. Thank you so much!

BattleFitGear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App