Also Bought • CBB , 리뷰 786개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 16일

I love how convenient it is to style the widget! Everything is clear and easy to understand. The one thing I would like more flexibility on is the spacing between product recommendations.

Bench
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 9월 20일

creo que le hace falta IA que detecte que productos se compran juntos para hacer recomendaciones automaticas.

La Tiendita de Lumina
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2017년 5월 29일

Simple to install, just works. A few tweeks needed to get the visual aspect of the product display needed but overall great.

Playblue
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2018년 10월 17일

Pretty easy to install and almost no configuration needed in order to work with my shop. I will be adding manual recommendations but for now I will let the app select random products.

LilaLavanda
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2021년 7월 20일

This app is well built, and the support team answer fast. They also provide some news by email on your store Seo performance. thanks !

USA LÉGENDE
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2018년 3월 22일

AI recommendations are too artificial for my shop. Random recommendations are not logical. Manual recommendations are required for bestl associations. This is where the product excels. Versatile styling ptions are also appreciated.

Clinicalposters
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 4월 7일

to early to rate app. Apps must give time for review. to mant apps ask review up on installation. Let us use app first.

Triple Deal
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2020년 4월 18일

Hello, thanks for trying our app and for your feedback!

We are sorry if you felt pushed by the text box in our app preferences page. By no means was our intention to imply that you had to write a review right away.

Unfortunately, the current Shopify App Store positioning algorithm relies strongly on app reviews. When an app does not get new reviews constantly, its position decreases and gets almost no installations.

That is the reason why every app includes some text like ours asking for reviews. A couple of years ago reviews were not so important in the App Store algorithm and we did not use to ask for them.

We hope you could make the most of our app, remember that our support team is always ready to help.

2018년 2월 10일

Nice app 28 days to try ! I haven't started using it but the shopify team help say it is popular.

Luvcat
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2017년 9월 23일

Works great for og-warehouse.myshopify.com displays products well in a neat fashion good job

Og Warehouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2018년 9월 5일

Great app and looks beautiful on our website. Better than the app we were using before but more expensive. If it brings more sale we wouldn't complain.

Lami Fragrance
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월