Also Bought • CBB

Also Bought • CBB

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (791)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 september 2023

creo que le hace falta IA que detecte que productos se compran juntos para hacer recomendaciones automaticas.

La Tiendita de Lumina
Mexiko
7 månader användning av appen
29 maj 2017

Simple to install, just works. A few tweeks needed to get the visual aspect of the product display needed but overall great.

Playblue
Irland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
17 oktober 2018

Pretty easy to install and almost no configuration needed in order to work with my shop. I will be adding manual recommendations but for now I will let the app select random products.

LilaLavanda
Mexiko
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
20 juli 2021

This app is well built, and the support team answer fast. They also provide some news by email on your store Seo performance. thanks !

USA LÉGENDE
Frankrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
22 mars 2018

AI recommendations are too artificial for my shop. Random recommendations are not logical. Manual recommendations are required for bestl associations. This is where the product excels. Versatile styling ptions are also appreciated.

Clinicalposters
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
16 maj 2023

I love how convenient it is to style the widget! Everything is clear and easy to understand. The one thing I would like more flexibility on is the spacing between product recommendations.

Bench
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
7 april 2020

to early to rate app. Apps must give time for review. to mant apps ask review up on installation. Let us use app first.

Triple Deal
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 18 april 2020

Hello, thanks for trying our app and for your feedback!

We are sorry if you felt pushed by the text box in our app preferences page. By no means was our intention to imply that you had to write a review right away.

Unfortunately, the current Shopify App Store positioning algorithm relies strongly on app reviews. When an app does not get new reviews constantly, its position decreases and gets almost no installations.

That is the reason why every app includes some text like ours asking for reviews. A couple of years ago reviews were not so important in the App Store algorithm and we did not use to ask for them.

We hope you could make the most of our app, remember that our support team is always ready to help.

10 februari 2018

Nice app 28 days to try ! I haven't started using it but the shopify team help say it is popular.

Luvcat
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 september 2017

Works great for og-warehouse.myshopify.com displays products well in a neat fashion good job

Og Warehouse
USA
3 månader användning av appen
5 september 2018

Great app and looks beautiful on our website. Better than the app we were using before but more expensive. If it brings more sale we wouldn't complain.

Lami Fragrance
Nigeria
3 månader användning av appen