Also Bought • CBB , 786 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juli 2017

I'm not sure how exactly the algorithm works, but the app does what it says it does. Wish there was a good way to track the upsells, but it doesn't hurt. It looks good on the product page. Does it work all the time? No, not really. But at it works with little input on my part.

Wet Shaving Products
USA
3 månader användning av appen
4 april 2017

Great App!
i am using it under my new store www.yogitec.com

Yogitec
Libanon
2 månader användning av appen
22 augusti 2017

Just installed the app and it is easy like eating a banana... With that I mean it is logic how to do things. Look and feel can be adapted and Mike took care of the wished positioning in no time. Now the app needs to show the results.....

Ekoko Looks Likes
Vietnam
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2017

Just starting the free trial , sure it will work awesome as the other shopify I am using in my shop.

Hobbies Stuff
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 september 2016

So far I think the app is great. I also enjoyed the email from Frank after my download checking in with me.

Paige Reece
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2017

Still early days but the app was easy to install & looks good on the page - the team even tweaked the styling a little so it fitted better with my website profile without me asking - can't argue with that service!

Doodlefish
Nya Zeeland
26 dagar användning av appen
13 september 2019

usefull

Resilience Wear
Italien
25 dagar användning av appen
21 september 2020

We've just started using Also Bought. It was very easy to set-up and now we're waiting to see the results roll in ...

Mint by michelle
Australien
20 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2017

Like amazon. Creates A product path for customers to follow

Cozy Posters
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 29 augusti 2016

Great app, great support. Pretty useful for our t-shirt website.

Tpop
Frankrike
14 dagar användning av appen