Also Bought • CBB , 786 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 mars 2024

I've been using both FBT and Also Bought apps to help with the AOV and boost sales. I've been really happy with the results, it is really easy to set up and manage the apps. And the customer support is always very quick and responsive if you need them.

For Dog Lovers
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Customer service is excellent and fast. This app is definitely worth the price of the subscription and I highly recommend it.

Lori's Country Cottage
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
9 januari 2024

Super easy to install and has been WELL worth the subscription fee! Great product that helps with overall sales without really doing much.

Kleenwater
USA
5 månader användning av appen
2 februari 2024

Super quick customer service for quick mods.

Aquarium Co-Op
USA
7 månader användning av appen
4 december 2023

This app is great! It has increased our average order values by making it easy for customers to add complementing products. The customer support is top notch too. They are helpful and fast to respond. We love this app and highly recommend it.

Whimsy Stamps
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 februari 2024

Great app and better support. I recommended it a lot!

dormilones
Chile
19 dagar användning av appen
4 december 2023

Awesome app with helpful support. Can increase your AOV and conversion rate if you place it the right way. Thank you so much!

BattleFitGear
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 januari 2024

I really like the app. It works immediately after installation, and the support team quickly made some adjustments that I needed. Thank you!

Ranok Inc
USA
Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

support is super fast and on point

Drew Rozell
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2023

Absolutely wonderful! I've never encountered a support team so responsive and efficient. Every issue I present, you address immediately. You guys are truly top-notch, unmatched by anyone else. This app is the best. I’m loving all the features and it’s capabilities.

Vege Label
USA
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen