Also Bought • CBB , 787 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月20日

creo que le hace falta IA que detecte que productos se compran juntos para hacer recomendaciones automaticas.

La Tiendita de Lumina
墨西哥
7个月 人在使用应用
2017年5月29日

Simple to install, just works. A few tweeks needed to get the visual aspect of the product display needed but overall great.

Playblue
爱尔兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年10月17日

Pretty easy to install and almost no configuration needed in order to work with my shop. I will be adding manual recommendations but for now I will let the app select random products.

LilaLavanda
墨西哥
大约3年 人在使用应用
2021年7月20日

This app is well built, and the support team answer fast. They also provide some news by email on your store Seo performance. thanks !

USA LÉGENDE
法国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2018年3月22日

AI recommendations are too artificial for my shop. Random recommendations are not logical. Manual recommendations are required for bestl associations. This is where the product excels. Versatile styling ptions are also appreciated.

Clinicalposters
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2023年5月16日

I love how convenient it is to style the widget! Everything is clear and easy to understand. The one thing I would like more flexibility on is the spacing between product recommendations.

Bench
加拿大
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年4月7日

to early to rate app. Apps must give time for review. to mant apps ask review up on installation. Let us use app first.

Triple Deal
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Code Black Belt已回复 2020年4月18日

Hello, thanks for trying our app and for your feedback!

We are sorry if you felt pushed by the text box in our app preferences page. By no means was our intention to imply that you had to write a review right away.

Unfortunately, the current Shopify App Store positioning algorithm relies strongly on app reviews. When an app does not get new reviews constantly, its position decreases and gets almost no installations.

That is the reason why every app includes some text like ours asking for reviews. A couple of years ago reviews were not so important in the App Store algorithm and we did not use to ask for them.

We hope you could make the most of our app, remember that our support team is always ready to help.

2018年2月10日

Nice app 28 days to try ! I haven't started using it but the shopify team help say it is popular.

Luvcat
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2017年9月23日

Works great for og-warehouse.myshopify.com displays products well in a neat fashion good job

Og Warehouse
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2018年9月5日

Great app and looks beautiful on our website. Better than the app we were using before but more expensive. If it brings more sale we wouldn't complain.

Lami Fragrance
尼日利亚
3个月 人在使用应用