Also Bought • Related products

Also Bought • Related products

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
751 reviews
728 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
728 reviews
February 15, 2017

This is one of the best apps I use

Buddha Girl Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2017

So far so good, does exactly what we needed and expected and it was even tweaked by a member of the Also Bought team to better suit our site theme. Excellent!

Chester Machine Tools
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 9, 2017

I've just installed this for the trial period but it looks good so far! I like that it automatically picks up the fonts and formatting for the rest of my site. Super easy to set up!

Pioneerstest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 8, 2017

Great app, fantastic service and I love the SEO reports!

Hug And Cuddles
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 8, 2017

Brilliant product. Brilliant service (I emailed to ask for a few small changes and it was done fast - they also matched it to my theme for me).

Kind regards,
Julian Patrick
Managing Director
@Stovefitter's

Sfm Sales
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
February 6, 2017

Brilliant app, exactly what we wanted. And amazing customer service, extremely quick response to email. Highly recommend this app.

My Rocking Kids
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 31, 2017

Works great. 5 star support. Thanks!

Islandjay
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 30, 2017

Excellent and easy integration+setup. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks to the support team for emailing me with suggesstions for improvement!

Bianca Caro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 28, 2017

Easy to install. Great app! Would highy recommend.

Shop Anikabeauty Com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 17, 2017

Wow! This is an excellent app. When I saw how it shows customers other items that were supposedly bought, I believe it will be instrumental in increasing sales once I REALLY get rolling.

Bottom line is, I LOVE it and will definitely recommend it to others.

-- Coach Melvin
Award-winning Author

Kwik Selections
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months