Also Bought • CBB

Also Bought • CBB

Built for Shopify

Reviews (790)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, design flexibility, and reliable performance, even with high volumes of products and orders. It's recognized for its AI-driven product recommendations, which boost sales and average order values. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also find the app's analytics useful in tracking sales impact.

April 17, 2024

I've been pretty impressed so far. The app works as it says it should and is quite affordable. The customer service is very responsive and proactive.

Cape Coffee Beans
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I've been using both FBT and Also Bought apps to help with the AOV and boost sales. I've been really happy with the results, it is really easy to set up and manage the apps. And the customer support is always very quick and responsive if you need them.

For Dog Lovers
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 1, 2024

They responded kindly and carefully to the trouble.

草場一壽工房 Museum Shop
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
April 24, 2024

Amazing app with equally great support.

Duel AutoCare
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 30, 2024

super quick help, instant reply and fixing of any requests we had! 5/5

KITSCHKRIEG
Germany
6 days using the app
February 29, 2024

non riconosce la differenza uomo e donna

Blue Marlin & Co.
Italy
3 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied March 2, 2024

Hello Blue Marlin & Co. Team,

Thank you for your feedback, our Team has reached out to you to help further explain our app's recommendation options and how it would work best for you.

We understand you wanted to recommend items by gender category, though we don't have an exact option to allow you to do so, there are other recommendation options available that would best suit your needs.

Please feel free to respond to one of our emails, chat with us or we can even arrange a phone call. We are available 24/7 so feel free to contact us anytime.

Code Black Belt team

February 8, 2024

Customer service is excellent and fast. This app is definitely worth the price of the subscription and I highly recommend it.

Lori's Country Cottage
Canada
About 3 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Super easy to install and has been WELL worth the subscription fee! Great product that helps with overall sales without really doing much.

Kleenwater
United States
5 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Super quick customer service for quick mods.

Aquarium Co-Op
United States
10 months using the app
June 25, 2024

Works as advertised and staff is responsive and helpful

Custom Treats
United States
About 1 hour using the app