Rezensionen (220)

Gesamtbewertung
3,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Februar 2024

Very supportive team, usually helped to solve the problems and gave useful tipps regarding Amazon Marketplace. If everything is set up neatly, the orders will sync with Shopify seamlessly. Recommend.

COLLOSEUM Fashion
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
18. April 2024

Ketrson, was fantastic, showed me how to work this great app, worked smoothly and easily.

Crystalbloomaromatics
Kanada
7 tage mit der App
8. Februar 2024

While the app offers potentially promising features, there seems to be a challenge with the timely refresh of orders as per our configured settings, necessitating manual intervention. Regrettably, when reaching out to support for assistance with this matter as well as others, we encountered a lapse in resolution efforts.

FloorLife
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

Dear Jeffery,

We noticed you contacted us about a delay in order syncing. We sent you a response within 20 minutes, but haven't heard back yet. Just wanted to check if you received our response and if there's anything else we can help you with.

We sent you an email today to invite you to chat with us.

Kind regards

11. April 2024

Bad support

POOPEYS Baby Care | Onlineshop
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

We apologize for the experience and the frustration this has caused. We have reached out to you via email to gather more information and assist you with your product listing concern. Rest assured, our team is diligently working on improving the sync of listings and overall customer satisfaction

4. April 2024

L'application a été mis en place suite à un souhait d'intégrer les commandes Amazon dans Shopify. Les commandes et l'inventaire remontent correctement et la synchronisation est immédiate.

Mello
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. April 2024

Contains all the functionality we needed to fully integrate Shopify and Amazon, including inventory management and fulfillment.

The Art of Canine Cuisine
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. Januar 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

20. März 2024

Sadly this product is junk. Tried to sync orders and there's no way to select the Amazon products for which sales should sync to Shopify. Confusing and doesn't work. Save your time and skip this one.

Tabs Chocolate
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience and apologize for any frustration this has caused. We have reached out to your email to gather more information and assist you with your order import concern, or any other concerns that you may have. Rest assured, our team is diligently working on improving both our support documentation and overall customer satisfaction.

24. März 2024

Slow customer service response, complicated instructions

Inland Roasters
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

We apologize for the experience and the frustration this has caused to you. We have reached out to you via email to gather more information and assist you with exporting your products or any other concerns you may have. Rest assured, our team is diligently working on our support instructions and overall customer satisfaction

6. Juli 2023

Keterson was so patient with me!! I had numerous calls with him and he handheld through the whole process. The app is proving to be very detailed but the models he helped me create will be gamechangers in terms of building my listings quickly. Thank you!!!

Wing Light Art Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App