Rezensionen (219)

Gesamtbewertung
3,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Oktober 2021

Been waiting all day to help install and sync this app with Amazon, I have had no response so I'm erasing this app. If your running a business you need support this is not what you get with this app so shop around find a company that will help your business grow.

American Desserts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
27. Mai 2020

Lost a lot of listings on my live amazon account due to the installation of this , Poor non existant support !

Kirana Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2020

Thanks for this poor review. We answered to your message to our support but due to a timezone difference, there was a 17h gap.

12. Dezember 2022

Our online Shopify Store was unable to connect to our Amazon Seller Central- There must be an glitch between shopify and Amazon. We try reaching out to both Shopify and Amazon with no return calls or emails assistance. So we are deleting this app and removing from our 14 day free Trial that we just started yesterday. 12/11/2022

Lovely Fun PETS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Dear Lovely Fun PETS team

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are here to assist you.
Connecting your Amazon account is virtually a 2-click process. Very simple.
We have a tutorial video for that in the app.

We would love to have a chance to assist you successfully connect your Amazon account, and complete the whole integration process. Our support is available 24/7. We respond to ticket/email requests within 1 to 12 hours.

We also offer free live onboarding sessions to all new merchants.
Please respond to our request to schedule a live session.

Best regards,

9. März 2022

Contacted support on 2 occasions waited 2 hours no reply..im not paying for an app which only exported 1 product out of 170 AWFUL.....

Knot 2 Shabby
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
7. Juni 2023

Salve per sbaglio ho fatto un pagamento alla vostra app l'ho disinstallato per avere i miei soldi cosa devo fare

PICONE'S SHOP
Italien
35 minuten mit der App
28. Dezember 2020

I don't have a seller account on Amazon. To integrate with Amazon do I have to first pay fee for seller account then for this integration? I don't understand why we have to pay double times ? EBay is not like this.

Smartchoice To Buy
Vereinigtes Königreich
32 minuten mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 31. Dezember 2020

Yes, you need to have a Pro Seller account, and Amazon charges this subscription, we don't have any influence on this fact. On our side we are charging for the App what is normal, you don't pay 2 times, you are paying for 2 different services...

30. Juli 2020

App is not working at all. I did all according to tutorial, but it is not allowing to integrate even a single products.

Siulii
Kanada
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 31. Juli 2020

You don't have barcodes neither an exemption from Amazon, we explained to you how to do to obtain it. It takes time for Amazon to grant an exemption and only patience brings to success on their marketplace.

8. November 2022

Application très utile. Pas super facile à utiliser au premier abord. Mériterait qu'un UX designer se penche dessus. Mais en revanche le support est super réactif et vous accompagne très aimablement. Spéciale dédicace à Keterson ! ;)

ikonik
Frankreich
22. Dezember 2023

Betty McKnit
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2024

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced with your order import. We understand how upsetting this must be, and we're truly sorry it didn't go as smoothly as we intended.

We've contacted your email to learn more about your situation and offer our assistance in resolving this issue. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction and always looking for ways to improve our support service and overall customer experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.