Amazon Integration Plus , 208 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. April 2023

The app in the last month has had many bugs and the customer service that is being provided is slow, not effective (canned responses) and sometimes non existent. We have used this app for over a year and it used to work perfect. Around a month ago new items with matching SKU's on Amazon and Shopify would not sync inventory or product info. In the last two weeks the app had further problems and this lead to most of our catalog with matching SKU's to not sync products or Inventory. This has lead to us manually adjusting inventory on Amazon and Shopify. After around 8 emails and multiple weeks attempting to get the issue resolved, we have reached our breaking point and will need to change to a new app. Be weary of this app and be aware there may be problems. The other reviews below are accurate and we could not put our Amazon business at risk due to app issues. Think twice before choosing this app.

Sockfly
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 17. April 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

Bearbeitet am 4. März 2023

This used to be a great app with outstanding customer service. No more. Too many bugs in the app and ZERO customer service. Maybe someone else owns the company now. It deserves no stars for complete disappearance of any customer support. Do not aggrevate yourself and waste hours. Get something else. CED Commerce is much better.

Doggylips.Com LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. März 2023

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 17. April 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

26. März 2023

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION! See what I did there? I told you where we stand. Meanwhile the app goes down for days and they say nothing or they throw up a pop-up trying to make us feel bad for them because Amazon is making them do some work. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

All they had to do to avoid this 1 star review was tell us when the most recent problem would be fixed. They didn't and I couldn't wait any longer.

Hand and Foot Remastered
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. August 2022

This app has cost my company hundreds if not thousands of €. While their customer support (Keterson) does his best to help, it is beyond hopeless when he is trying to help you with a program which is completely broken. For the past 6 weeks now orders import to shopify spontaneously. I have contacted support endlessly to no avail, just told they're doing updates, which is highly unacceptable on any live app. Sometimes orders don't import, it means orders on Amazon don't get shipped on time and badly affect our account health. Sometimes orders import days / weeks later, after the order has already been manually imported. Its impossible for staff to know this and so they go ahead and pack a duplicate order. I would advise anybody against using it if there is any other program out there whatsoever which can do similar functions, inevitably you will find this app is far, far more expensive when you have accounted for the mess it leaves your business in.

JRC Components
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 26. August 2022

Dear JRC Components,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
Please believe we are doing everything in our power to solve your issues and allow us a live integration session to make sure that you can access successfully and that all your requirements are met and can be exported.
We remain at your disposal.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

8. März 2023

Cost me HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS of dollars this past Q4. Syncing went off, didn't import orders and customer support made a pop up banner that apologized for this issue rather than ever contacting me. Biggest piece of crap app and support I've dealt with in 15 years of using shopify.

Goat Guns
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. März 2023

The app used to work great then errors kept creeping up, now their support won't even reply and hardly anything works. Absolutely awful.

Approved Vitamins
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project and we do our best to offer you the best service quality.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services

Bearbeitet am 18. Februar 2022

Usually fine but the past few weeks the scheduler has been failing which means we get no orders imported, and then today the entire app is down so we're going to fail all our Prime orders today. No way to contact Customer Support. I'm looking for a different app, it's so unreliable.

Nantwich Cheese
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 12. September 2021

It has been a pleasure to implement the function you asked for, it is useful for all sellers, thanks a lot for this idea and your great feedback.

3. November 2022

Very poor support no reply when in urgent need, no contact number - app failed, didnt allow changed settings to save

Gotraka
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 15. November 2022

Hello Amar, thank you for your feedbak, indeed there was a delay in our response and we apologize for this but this was due to a timezone difference at that very moment, now our support team is available on 4 different time zones 24/7 and I believe they have solved your issues and you are now able to save all your configurations? We take customer satisfaction very seriously and hope that your experience using our app is much more pleasant now. Best regards,

30. August 2021

We had this app installed for a few months and it worked well until they decided to remove an option to receive inventory from FBA. Support responded that "nobody was using this option" as a reason for that. No email to let us know. Looks like our business is not valuable enough to send an email. Very unprofessional.

BodyJ4you
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 31. August 2021

FBA, of course, *FBA is well supported by our App*, however, it wasn't mentioned in your support inquiry, your review is based on something that has never been asked. You also reproach us to have removed a feature that never existed and to do not communicate on this. We are sorry, we can't communicate on something that doesn't exist or never existed.