Amazon Integration Plus , 211 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. August 2021

We had this app installed for a few months and it worked well until they decided to remove an option to receive inventory from FBA. Support responded that "nobody was using this option" as a reason for that. No email to let us know. Looks like our business is not valuable enough to send an email. Very unprofessional.

BodyJ4you
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 31. August 2021

FBA, of course, *FBA is well supported by our App*, however, it wasn't mentioned in your support inquiry, your review is based on something that has never been asked. You also reproach us to have removed a feature that never existed and to do not communicate on this. We are sorry, we can't communicate on something that doesn't exist or never existed.

13. Mai 2021

Not ready for Prime time or Business at any scale... We started out great with this plugin. Super helpful support, but as time went on, developers would make changes to how orders were imported (without notice), stuff would fail and support took well over 24 hours. This plugin and team are not up to the task of supporting businesses with any significant volumes. I suggest you search elsewhere for more capable and reliable services before risking your Amazon account with these guys.

Harmless Harvest
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2021

Nothing else to say that the trouble has been fixed at the same moment you were writing this review. Our apologies if your support time didn't correspond to your expectations, but we do apply the industry-standard SLA (support standards and timings)

7. Februar 2023

The app's hard to use, but it gets easier over time if you're okay with tech (if you're not, choose something simpler). The main issue is that the product syncing to Amazon has been broken for 2 weeks straight now. While trying to contact customer support there has been no response from them on when the app will be fixed or anything else to let customers know that the app will be usable. Would not recommend using this app unless you enjoy being kept in the dark with unreliable customer support.

ACME Jeans
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 30. August 2023

Dear ACME Jeans team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

7. Februar 2022

App is completely glitchy/unpredictable and customer service is MIA - I have had no Amazon orders come through for 24 hours now and I've only received one response back from customer service over the last 12 hours in which they only asked for more details when my first request was plenty detailed that NOTHING is working. I'd give 1/2 a star if I could, customer service is literally nowhere to be found and it looks like we're going to be penalized by Amazon for not fulfilling order orders in time - because we pay for an app that doesn't work. Going into day 2 of not being able to fulfill our orders. SUPER COOL!

brows by bossy
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
25. März 2023

They must be building this app on the fly. Customer service is very non responsive and every time there has been a fix something else goes wrong. App will not even load anymore to pull orders. Uninstalling and looking for something that is reliable.

KennedyTodd
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
29. Juli 2021

Super-difficult to install so i gave up. i singed with an expert they recommended called Common-Service. I paid in advanced. Booked a meeting. Waited 3 days for that meetongday... 40 minutes before the meeting they come back to me and say that they dont understand a question i had so they Canceled everything. Im now 15minutes from when the meeting should have started and NOTHING I lost 4 days including trying to install it myself. my patiens is gone. And again this this softwarebusiness is proven to be a joke If your not a computer expert.. look for another program

Designbycement
Schweden
4 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 9. August 2021

It was a misunderstanding because it was not an appointment. Consequently, we have refunded all the money and we are sorry for the confusion. We hope to see you soon.

Bearbeitet am 28. April 2022

Difficult to use. Excessive settings. Poor Design. Slow Customer service. Definitely not proving to be of any value. Cost are rising and this app just makes it more difficult and expensive. I have hundreds of Items I have tried to sync and have 12 items listed. Those are only there because I had to Talk to Amazon directly. I am very disappointed...

YardSaleCGT
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

The Amazon app is a very complete solution, enabling you to deal with your seller account in the best possible way. That's the reason this app needs a lot of information from you in order to implement all the possibilities.
Most of our pro sellers love this app and have set-up a catalog and all of the information was approved on the Amazon side. The app connects your product information, stock levels, orders etc... but this information is stricly based upon Amazon approval.
Please feel free to get back to us and allow us a live integration session to make sure that all your requirements are met and can be exported. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.

Best regards,



Eugénie

Quality support agent

Common Services

30. September 2021

Extremely poor. Endless issues and support and not helpful. Even after we deleted the app Amazon are saying that they're somehow sending through feeds.

Boxset and Chill
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. November 2021

I had an issue with the feed going into Amazon. I emailed twice for support and zero response. Not good so I deleted the app not worth the hassle or excuses when they do finally answer due to a bad review. I wish Shopify would sort out the crappy apps and get rid of them if they can't handle support. - I recently did a 5 star review with godatafeed not 1 out of 5 but how would you know that?? just because I gave a negative review you think stalking a woman is cool, really concerned here??
11/06/21 -Again you have not listened, instead you have been stalking me and as I explained as a woman it makes me uncomfortable. Now you accuse me of lying as a redirect, if you feel I lied take a look at the review https://apps.shopify.com/godatafeed?surface_detail=godatafeed&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=4&surface_type=search#reviews
You need to understand something - people have a right to write a review from their experience, You could have asked these follow up questions "how can we help", "what can we do to improve your experience", instead you took it upon yourself to stalk me out, then after accusing me of being a lier you wrote me an email, your kidding right?? this is not good behavior and not coming from a place where there is opportunity for mutual understanding and respect.

Mukha Yoga
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 6. November 2021

We are client-oriented, however, you are lying. I have one piece of evidence; on pasteboard the file CDhV7hvwgbpJ.png shows up you put 1 star review to Godatafeed. In fact, Codisto, Cedcommerce, Godatafeed, etc. are not competitors but our colleagues, we need them, we do need our clients as well. In my opinion your review is useless and worse than this; we can't hire more people because this rating decreased our popularity.
In short, we do love our clients and colleagues/competitors.

10. Juli 2022

Simply doesn't work for me - I get access denied. Happy to change the review once the app is actually working.

Pride.Direct
Deutschland
28 tage mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 11. Juli 2022

Dear Pride.Direct,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
Please feel free to get back to us and allow us a live integration session to make sure that you can access successfully and that all your requirements are met and can be exported.
We remain at your disposal.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent