Amazon Integration Plus , 205 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. August 2020

Great app. Had some problems at our side with double SKU's, but support is excellent. Order import works great. I would recommend this app.

Kidzstore.eu
Niederlande
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
10. Juni 2020

Great support but a bit hard to set up without them. Glad there is a solution to connecting Amazon as a sales channel to Shopify. Support was prompt

Huon Salmon
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. November 2021

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
Österreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 6. November 2021

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

8. Juni 2022

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Foxtrot Store
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2022

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

11. Mai 2022

Customer support is fantastic and so far the app has been very easy to use! Anytime I have questions about setup or logistics, the support group has been responsive and informative.

GG Equine Canada
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

8. November 2021

This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.

Jax & Bard Shoes
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 9. November 2021

It has been a pleasure to assist you this beautiful catalog, our team is really grateful about your nice feedback, this is really appreciated. Thanks a lot for your support.

28. August 2021

Great support once you get in touch with them and very easy to list once set up correctly. Only downside is ease of use for beginners on Amazon and manuals are a bit hard to follow

STRAPIFY
Australien
2 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 31. August 2021

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it, regarding the manuals, we are considering this point and also invite the who have the same feeling to contact our support, it makes the experience easier and faster

13. Dezember 2022

Great app which helps integrating your Shopify store with Amazon an easier process. Support very helpful and prompt in their response time. Would highly recommend.

AYU Cosmetics
Irland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. September 2021

The app is great and definitely an upgrade from any of the previous Amazon apps used in the past. Their support team, especially Keterson, is very knowledgeable, patient, & helpful. The only thing I'd say is that even with the tutorials provided to explain setup, it's still a bit difficult to do on your own. There's also A LOT of functionality so it can be overwhelming at times looking at the interface.

MIZIZI
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 23. September 2021

All the team is delighted about your review, we do appreciate it a lot, don't hesitate to come back to us anytime.

4. Mai 2022

The support was very accessible and useful to a person new to dropshipping. I highly recommend using this company to get started.

HBBkit
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services