Rezensionen (228)

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. September 2021

This app made it really simple to start selling thousands of products on amazon. I really like it alot.

MHButiken.se
Schweden
21 tage mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 1. September 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review, don't hesitate to contact us anytime whether you would need to improve your export or spread your catalog to other countries.

11. Dezember 2020

I used this app to integrate Shopify with amazon Eu. Support team was extra extra helpful. They constantly upgrade and update the app for users.

Happy Pet Food
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 tage mit der App
6. Januar 2022

The real difference here is the customer support team. All of our technical questions were resolved in a timely manner and most importantly they were resolved the first time. Amazon is difficult to understand and I don't think we could have launched without this app and team.

raiseacup.coffee
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
11. November 2021

Very impressive service they really go the extra mile to help with integration Great problem solvers

Customizer Mobile
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
25. Mai 2022

This app is what we've been looking for, for months!
We have a huge catalog of products and we wanted to import all of the products as fast as possible. The support is very, very helpful in explaining some of the app features and in answering some of the questions regarding certain things. We definitely recommend this app to all sellers who are looking for a comprehensive solution on how to manage your Amazon Seller Account directly from Shopify, without even leaving the app! Great job guys and keep it up!

furnneo.de
Deutschland
11 tage mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2022

Good morning,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

29. Dezember 2021

This app is great to use and the customer service is fantastic! I would highly recommend. Keterson jumped on a call and gave a great tutorial on how to use it!

Donda Cycling
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 tage mit der App
20. April 2023

Je cherchais une application pour synchroniser mes produits de Shopify à Amazon. Au début, c'est un peu difficile de tout comprendre mais ce que j'apprécie c'est l'aide que j'ai reçu pour installer mes produits et les synchroniser. Je recommande, de plus parce que l'application est gratuite et que l'on paye que quand on vends !

Artistebonheur
Frankreich
7 tage mit der App
16. November 2021

I am new to amazon and amazon integration. I admit that it was challenging to learn how to get my products syncd but with the help of Keterson N., I was guided to successfully list my products. This app, and customer service, have exceeded my expectations so far. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to integrate their ecommerce stores. Keterson was very patient and thorough with me and that made the learning process less stressful. Do yourself a favor and get this app. You wont be disappointed.

Candy Hair
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
28. Januar 2022

Ein echt guter und schneller Support. Es wurde sehr gut auf mein Problem reagiert. Da ich für die Anbindung an Amazon meinen Amazon Account von Einzelverkäufer auf Premium hätte ändern müssen und das für mich derzeit aber nicht in Frage kommt, wollte ich mein Abo bei Amazon Integration Plus kündigen. Das wurde direkt angenommen und es fielen keinerlei Kosten an. Gerne komme ich wieder zurück sobald ich mit Amazon Premium Shop verkaufen werde.

Madre Tierra®
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App