Rezensionen (223)

Gesamtbewertung
3,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Juli 2024

De support is erg goed, en de integratie werkt perfect.

Iconic Deals
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 4. Juli 2024

Thanks for this awesome review! Your support means a lot to us!

21. Februar 2024

Very supportive team, usually helped to solve the problems and gave useful tipps regarding Amazon Marketplace. If everything is set up neatly, the orders will sync with Shopify seamlessly. Recommend.

COLLOSEUM Fashion
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
8. Januar 2024

Estamos probando el modulo y la verdad que nos va genial.
Además la gente de soporte es muy amable y atienden las necesidades y dudas que van surgiendo.
Muy valorable y agradecido.

Valquer®
Spanien
18 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2024

Ok

UDM Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
2. September 2021

Great app to integrate Amazon with Shopify, a lot of useful features and flexibility customizing it as the business need. In addition to a great support team, answer questions with a clear an direct to the point answers and actions. Thank you!

East West Shop Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 9. September 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice review, and don't hesitate to inquire about our support whenever you need it, it also helps to improve the solution.

Bearbeitet am 9. April 2024

It's very easy to set up the app and connect our Amazon account with shopify. The support team was very helpful and the app works very well. We've been using this app for more than 3 years now, we've tried other apps as well but amazon app works really great comparing to others. When there are minor issues, support team is very responsive to take care of all issues. highly recommended.

JemJem
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Mai 2020

I can't confirm the experience Kirana und Red Star had. The app works fine for us. It is much simpler than others I have tested. I had contact to the developer and he extended the logic for the inventory rules which I really appreciate. I plan to stay with the app as long as Amazon.de is not officially supported by Shopify.

HORST
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2020

Thank you a lot for your review, it has been a great pleasure to assist you. Do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

6. April 2020

A great app for synchronizing products, orders etc. from Shopify to Amazon.

And Olivier does a wonderful job, in case you should have questions.

Thanks a lot! :)

Joya Shop EU
Deutschland
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
10. Oktober 2021

Great app, does everything you need to connect your store to amazon. Very straightforward and easy to use once you understand it. Support is great too.

Manchester Factory
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Feed.Biz hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2021

We were both thinking nobody works on Sunday and we talked, funny. I'm glad you appreciate the comprehensivity, which could be complex sometimes, of our App. Do not hesitate anytime, even on Sunday :)

6. Januar 2021

I don't normally leave reviews, but customer service that goes above and beyond deserves to be commended. If you are considering this app, download it! If you have questions or run into an issue, they will help you figure out any obstacle. Unlike other customer service centers, where you are connected to numerous representatives and often have to explain the problem over and over, either because you have to call more than once or because no one knows how to resolve the issue, so transfer you from one person to another, they don't do that! someone else, My representative Olivier was amazing! I never had to explain my problem more than once and only dealt with him. He is highly knowledgeable and understands all aspects of the App, Shopify, and Amazon. He has patience and can clearly explain how to solve a problem. He also offered advice regarding Amazon approvals. Finally, he made changes to the app, so that my brands and variants would upload correctly. If that wasn't enough, the app consistently adds new features to make it even better. What more could you ask for!

AVAH NEW YORK
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App