Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 août 2021

Great support once you get in touch with them and very easy to list once set up correctly. Only downside is ease of use for beginners on Amazon and manuals are a bit hard to follow

STRAPIFY
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 31 août 2021

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it, regarding the manuals, we are considering this point and also invite the who have the same feeling to contact our support, it makes the experience easier and faster

15 novembre 2022

App doesn't work , contacted customer support but no one is helping. Useless and waist of time. App removed

NiaYou Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 15 novembre 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
Our Amazon Specialist had contacted you a few days ago but it seems you had already uninstalled the app.
Creating fine jewelry on Amazon is quite complex and requires quite a bit of patience.
We would be pleased to offer more information, guidance and assistance and have contacted you again.
Please feel free to contact us back.

Modifié le 22 mai 2020

App and support are a real nightmare! The app does what it wants and there is no proper tutorials, nor a chance to talk to the developer.

Red Star Surf Shop
Espagne
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 24 mai 2020

We are really sorry about the trouble you met. But your reproaches and especially the one we don't answer is wrong, the only day we didn't answer to you was a public holiday in our region.

13 décembre 2022

Great app which helps integrating your Shopify store with Amazon an easier process. Support very helpful and prompt in their response time. Would highly recommend.

AYU Cosmetics
Irlande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2021

I had this installed for two weeks. The app does unexpected things such as updating images on Amazon listings that you've not linked by sending your Shopify images to it. It also started creating skus for things I had not selected, and listing them for sale on Amazon automatically. I had not linked Amazon Mexico, but it started creating live listings within Mexico and listing them for sale. Unexpected behavior is a death knell to an Amazon account. I had not set these things up within the app, and there were no options in the feeds panel (where it was coming from) to stop it. When I asked Olivier over support how to make these things stop, how to unlink Mexico if I have never linked it, and how to make it stop updating images, he told me that these things were not happening and I had nothing to worry about. That's when I uninstalled. I don't write a lot of reviews, but staring at the warning on my Amazon main panel that my account is in danger of being shut down because of all the Merchant Fulfilled orders I had to cancel prompted me to warn others. This app could result in a loss of your account.

The Unemployed Philosophers Guild
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 25 août 2021

We are so sorry for what happened to you, but by default, other marketplaces such as Mexico are not enabled. There are a bunch of options, including enabling or disabling the marketplaces/countries in which one your want to sell. The App is the most comprehensive fully Shopify integrated App on the App store not requiring external solutions to work.
Maybe, because of that reason, and because we didn't exchange longer about your needs, this misunderstanding happened.

11 mai 2022

I reached out to support 3 times for help with the integration and features of the app, i received no response whatsoever. I tried uploading my products but it wouldn't upload therefore none of them went to amazon.

Paris House Of Beauty
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 12 mai 2022

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you received an answer to each request you did within 24 hours. We invite you to check in your spam folders of your email.
Our customer service have also offered to you the possibility to do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We would be pleased to organize this with you, if you would like to reinstall the app.
Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project of selling on Amazon.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

20 septembre 2021

The app is great and definitely an upgrade from any of the previous Amazon apps used in the past. Their support team, especially Keterson, is very knowledgeable, patient, & helpful. The only thing I'd say is that even with the tutorials provided to explain setup, it's still a bit difficult to do on your own. There's also A LOT of functionality so it can be overwhelming at times looking at the interface.

MIZIZI
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 23 septembre 2021

All the team is delighted about your review, we do appreciate it a lot, don't hesitate to come back to us anytime.

20 avril 2022

It took me forever to get this app up and running. The support was a joke. I had to google and follow instructions outside of this app. Horrible!!!

That Funky Water
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 3 mai 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you completed all the steps that were requested to open your seller account.

Our support following your feedback asked you what could be done better to ensure a better service quality.

Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,



Eugénie

Quality support agent

Common Services

4 mai 2022

The support was very accessible and useful to a person new to dropshipping. I highly recommend using this company to get started.

HBBkit
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 5 mai 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services

Modifié le 22 juillet 2021

After 30 days of using this app, here is the GOOD and BAD.
We needed integration to various Amazon marketplaces, including FBA and FBM, and be able to sync it all to Shopify main store for orders tracking and inventory The app provides many features that cover that and probably a lot more, but we were not able to get to them due to lack of any on-boarding assistance, meaningful support and extremely long response time on an average that took a day or more. In other words, you pretty much on your own.
________________________________________________________________________________
***PROS***
- Integration (see CONS) with Amazon various international and domestic markets.
- Orders imported seamlessly to Shopify for FBM or from FBA fulfillments.
- SKU matching seamless for inventory tracking in Shopify.
- Ability to turn On/Off sync between app and Amazon per each marketplace. Handy when nothing works and you got many items stuck in limbo.
***CONS***
- You are on your own. Let me repeat that - You are on your own.
- There is no on-boarding help. None, zero.
- Real Support Response time regardless of published notes are as such: Tomorrow. That's the best estimate. Maybe day after tomorrow if your ticket magically does not get assigned to the one and only support rep we ever encountered. So the same guy.
- In case of emergency if you have hundreds of SKU's in trouble on Amazon there will be no phone support, chat support, remote support or anything else you are imagining to be standard as of 2021.
- Integration with Amazon various marketplaces has number of nuances that has to do with SKU matching and ability to track FBA inventory, but you are not going to know that until you deep in. For example, in North America we are still trying to figure out how to track FBA inventory in Canada and USA, since they are under North America Unified Accounts. We are afraid to even think of Europe with many more markets. 7 days emailing (1 email per day) and no resolution to this with support agent (that same guy). Every day you get a new statement that contradicts yesterday's statement. We wait until tomorrow to get a response to yesterday question. I figure another month or so and we get one paragraph of useful help. I am sure the problem could have been solved in about 10min via chat, remote or phone call.
________________________________________________________________________________
Hopefully by now you are catching the drift of how this works here. If you have a small store (few SKU's) and really good with programming, database and clear understanding of the flow of data or you like exciting midnight surprises with mission critical software, then this is for you. We actually have most of it covered and still in trouble.
If you like to have someone walk you through the process and fine tune what is shown in general video to work for your store, then you are in trouble too. I like to be fair and offer real assessment. I am not afraid to work with company that has one guy that covers it all. But I cannot stand when employees or owners do not take customer's problems personally and seriously and do not care to get involved to see it completely through. "That's not my problem attitude" how good business or software gets in trouble. Take this review at your own risk for all its worth.

IQ IMPLANTS USA
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application