Note globale
3,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 66 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 septembre 2021

Great help provided by Marketplaces Specialist Olivier Baquet! Had a few hurdles integrating with Amazon but this app has made the process easier. Thank you.

Direct Chems
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 25 septembre 2021

I has been a pleasure to assist you, thanks a lot for your nice review, do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Modifié le 10 juillet 2023

Poor communication. Was working well for us, but app goes down but we do not receive a notification.

Golftini
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 26 octobre 2021

You have an excellent and well-structured catalog, it has been a pleasure to exchange with you, don't hesitate to contact us anytime, we can continue to improve your imports and exports.

Modifié le 15 juin 2023

Il y a malheuresement toujours un problème sur cette application. Si ce n'est pas la synchronisation de l'inventaire, c'est l'importation des commandes ou bien l'envoi des numéros de suivi. Mon compte Amazon a été bloqué plusieurs fois pour cause d'envois trop tardifs...et en fait l'envoi était fait dans les temps mais l'app n'avais pas confirmé l'envoi à Amazon et je ne reçois aucune alerte en cas d'erreur ou de panne.
Franchement cela prend beaucoup de temps et d'énergie, on se retrouve bloqué ou pénalisé, donc certes le prix est abordable mais il ne faut prévoir 20% de temps à dépenser sur la gestion quotidienne de l'app.

Les Copains Gourmands
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2021

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
Autriche
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 6 novembre 2021

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

11 mai 2022

j'ai eu un soucis avec mon intégration amazon/shopify mais heureusement que Keterson était la pour nous guider... merci beaucoup

Frenchnightmareparis
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 12 mai 2022

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis.
Notre service client est une de nos priorités et nous sommes ravis de savoir que celui-ci a pu vous aider dans le développement de votre projet.
Nous transmettons à Keterson votre avis, qui sera enchanté de prendre connaissance de votre satisfaction.
Merci encore et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question.
Bonne journée à vous,

Eugénie
Quality agent

15 juin 2021

We are using this app for the last couple of months. We switched from another app because they were too slow to add connection to new marketplaces. Maybe because I was used to another interface, it took me around 1 week to get used to this app. Even though it took time to get used to, the app worked very good from the beginning. I learned about some options and functions in the following days.
The customer service is also top quality. I always received replies quickly and problems have been solved, except one case but we concluded that the problem is not due to the app.

Gamer's Dream
Pays-Bas
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2023

You must stay away from this app! I have used this for over 2 years. Worked great until last Summer. Completely stopped working for several weeks. Eventually was somewhat working again and in the last 2 months completely stopped again. Orders do not sync, shipping does not sync, inventory does not sync. I see errors in the logs "Developer is blocked from calling these apis". Even worse, they will never respond to any emails or tickets. They can offer an explanation here, but trust me this is a bad app. I have reported it directly to shopify as well as it is costing customers money.

PoolAndSpaFlow
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 30 août 2023

Dear PoolAndSpaFlow team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We now offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

30 novembre 2021

Je voulais utiliser cette application pour importer plus de 10 000 produits sur Amazon. Le consultant m'a renseigné très efficacement étape par étape et grâce à ses conseils, l'utilisation de l'application est très claire et surtout très accessible. Professionnel et disponible. Je recommande à 100%

CINEAD
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2021

So far it's great! It imports my Amazon MFN orders perfectly. Thanks for all of the helpful customer service too.

Holistic Oils
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 10 octobre 2021

It sounds great to have positive feedback when we are thinking that the worse happens! I mean, we can always share, help, improve. Thanks for this nice feedback and talk to you soon!

30 novembre 2021

Great app helping the connection between Shopify and Seller Central. We use for stock and order update.

Melume Cosmetics
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application