Avis (219)

Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 janvier 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

20 mars 2024

Sadly this product is junk. Tried to sync orders and there's no way to select the Amazon products for which sales should sync to Shopify. Confusing and doesn't work. Save your time and skip this one.

Tabs Chocolate
États-Unis
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 6 juin 2024

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience and apologize for any frustration this has caused. We have reached out to your email to gather more information and assist you with your order import concern, or any other concerns that you may have. Rest assured, our team is diligently working on improving both our support documentation and overall customer satisfaction.

22 septembre 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 10 juin 2024

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you've had with the app. We understand this can be frustrating, and we truly apologize for the inconvenience.

We've reached out to you via email if you are still experiencing this or if there's anything else we can do. We're dedicated to making things right and ensuring you have a positive experience with us.

Modifié le 26 juillet 2023

** update 7/26/2023

Not sure what has happened to this company over the past 6-8 months but functions has gone to nothing. Sometimes orders do not import and other issues happen then their support does not respond for over a week or more with reply's that are not relevant. Then you have to wait another week when you reply back within minutes. If they can get back to the way they were prior would be a good app.
For now I am un-installing!
***
So far so good! This app has so many options and the support is outstanding! You will have to allow for a time difference but my questions were followed up on in a timely manner. Plus I was given help to set it up and to make sure it was working properly for my needs. Thanks for your help Oliver and team! Well done!

Ice 'N' Fire
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 août 2022

The App has always been amazing until last 2 weeks. It does not work properly anymore. I have to execute manually all the tasks. I have sent several support mails and I always get a message telling me they are updating the server. Extremely frustrated as they have always been brilliant and their product used to work perfectly. I will be happy to change my review as soon as they fix it, as their product is really good, but I need a solution asap.

Híper Ocio
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 mars 2024

This app has a LOT of features, and you have a LOT of control over how your products and orders sync compared to other apps on the market. BUT the app stops working from time to time and does not import the orders, so if you have to constantly check amazon everyday to make sure orders got shipped out. I've reached out to support multiple times and I never get a response back and they NEVER notify you when the sync stops working. I originally gave them a 4 star but now I am changing it to a 1 star and looking to get off the app.

Bunker 27
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 11 décembre 2021

Thank you very much for this very detailed and objective feedback. Indeed, as you mention, we put all our priorities on the richness of features, the App may seem complicated at first glance, however, it is deliberately intended for professional merchants, like you. With Amazon it's hard to make something simple!
We look forward to hearing from you.

17 avril 2023

As others have stated, app is down pretty often and when it goes down, its easy to miss orders and shipping on time for Amazon. Right now it is not receiving orders from Amazon even when prompted manually through the actions-operations-receive orders from Amazon process. Its been down this time for about 24 hours so far. Received standard canned response from customer service.
"Hi Chris,

Thank you for your message.

We apologize for the inconvinience with our APP. We have reported your issue to the DEV Team. And we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We wish you a very pleasant day.

Kind regards,"

Cool Water Products
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 30 août 2023

Dear Cool Water Products team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

Modifié le 30 mars 2023

Any application, no matter how feature rich or flexible, is only as good as support that comes with it. Well, for Amazon Integration Plus, the support used to be decent but lately it went down the drain. I have several cases opened, the oldest is almost for two month. The issues keep piling up. I can’t get a response from support on any on them. Not peep. Very frustrating.
Perhaps it is time to look for an alternative app.

Treshers
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 24 mai 2021

We are sorry that you got that feeling, our support is based in the Americas, Europe, and Asia. Regarding the SKU, there are many ways to make them match, as it is a huge App, it would require our support and your patience. This is why our support is free.

15 février 2023

You must stay away from this app! I have used this for over 2 years. Worked great until last Summer. Completely stopped working for several weeks. Eventually was somewhat working again and in the last 2 months completely stopped again. Orders do not sync, shipping does not sync, inventory does not sync. I see errors in the logs "Developer is blocked from calling these apis". Even worse, they will never respond to any emails or tickets. They can offer an explanation here, but trust me this is a bad app. I have reported it directly to shopify as well as it is costing customers money.

PoolAndSpaFlow
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 30 août 2023

Dear PoolAndSpaFlow team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We now offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

Modifié le 4 mars 2023

This used to be a great app with outstanding customer service. No more. Too many bugs in the app and ZERO customer service. Maybe someone else owns the company now. It deserves no stars for complete disappearance of any customer support. Do not aggrevate yourself and waste hours. Get something else. CED Commerce is much better.

Doggylips.Com LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application