Avis (220)

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 65 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 août 2020

I'm using this to sync Shopify with Amazon
i already know CommonServices as i come from Prestashop and was using their module..
on Prestashop i had a lot of problems with the module and the support was not so fast... here it's look like they are supporting better.. also the app for shopify is much more better than the prestashop one..
5 stars for now

Gioielleria Capodagli
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2021

This app has been very helpful and time saving in migrating our products from Shopify to Amazon Seller. Olivier has been excellent to work with. Very responsive. Highly recommend this app.

Brewzinga Corporation
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2022

Excellent App and Support Team obviously it is an application for experts and for those who know what they are doing In any case, the support team helped us with a problem that had arisen, quickly and professionally There are English guides for setup and it supports all Amazon countries

Amazon Azione Salute
Italie
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 25 novembre 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your store.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact support anytime!

1 septembre 2021

This app made it really simple to start selling thousands of products on amazon. I really like it alot.

MHButiken.se
Suède
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 1 septembre 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review, don't hesitate to contact us anytime whether you would need to improve your export or spread your catalog to other countries.

11 décembre 2020

I used this app to integrate Shopify with amazon Eu. Support team was extra extra helpful. They constantly upgrade and update the app for users.

Happy Pet Food
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2022

The real difference here is the customer support team. All of our technical questions were resolved in a timely manner and most importantly they were resolved the first time. Amazon is difficult to understand and I don't think we could have launched without this app and team.

raiseacup.coffee
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2021

Very impressive service they really go the extra mile to help with integration Great problem solvers

Customizer Mobile
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2022

This app is what we've been looking for, for months!
We have a huge catalog of products and we wanted to import all of the products as fast as possible. The support is very, very helpful in explaining some of the app features and in answering some of the questions regarding certain things. We definitely recommend this app to all sellers who are looking for a comprehensive solution on how to manage your Amazon Seller Account directly from Shopify, without even leaving the app! Great job guys and keep it up!

furnneo.de
Allemagne
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 27 mai 2022

Good morning,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

29 décembre 2021

This app is great to use and the customer service is fantastic! I would highly recommend. Keterson jumped on a call and gave a great tutorial on how to use it!

Donda Cycling
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2023

Je cherchais une application pour synchroniser mes produits de Shopify à Amazon. Au début, c'est un peu difficile de tout comprendre mais ce que j'apprécie c'est l'aide que j'ai reçu pour installer mes produits et les synchroniser. Je recommande, de plus parce que l'application est gratuite et que l'on paye que quand on vends !

Artistebonheur
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application