Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mai 2024

since yesterday it seems to have been able to import orders normally, I hope that in the future there will not be a similar situation, and the solution to the problem is also very long, but thank you very much for your help!

DamDamGo
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

When this app works, it works well to do the things we need.

But the app frequently fails to automatically sync orders from Amazon to Shopify, requiring manual attention and intervention.

Support is usually responsive in writing back to say that an issue will be looked into, but this particular issue has been ongoing for months without resolution. Other reviews confirm that this issue is not limited to our account.

Another tip: during setup, watch that you don't accidentally allow the app to overwrite all of your existing Amazon listings. This happened to us, and we are still correcting product details.

Moments With The Book
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

I am using Amazon Integration Plus to sync my Amazon with Shopify store, so FBM can be fulfilled in all one place. When I set up the connection, the orders transferred across smoothly. I then had some issues around not knowing how to get the rules up and going, but reached out to the customer service team who jumped on a call with me straight away. Very good customer service, thank you Keterson for your help!

Béa Fertility
Royaume-Uni
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Works good must of the time, but you have to watch it, just in case it stop upload to you website in shopify. This can be really bad if you miss it. They will not ussaly contact back about any thing its rare, not great service but price is good.

AllOne Wellness
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Keterson is great and very helpul is explaining how the app works - showed us features of the app we were not aware of.

Mighty Well
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Very supportive team, usually helped to solve the problems and gave useful tipps regarding Amazon Marketplace. If everything is set up neatly, the orders will sync with Shopify seamlessly. Recommend.

COLLOSEUM Fashion
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

While the app offers potentially promising features, there seems to be a challenge with the timely refresh of orders as per our configured settings, necessitating manual intervention. Regrettably, when reaching out to support for assistance with this matter as well as others, we encountered a lapse in resolution efforts.

FloorLife
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 19 février 2024

Dear Jeffery,

We noticed you contacted us about a delay in order syncing. We sent you a response within 20 minutes, but haven't heard back yet. Just wanted to check if you received our response and if there's anything else we can help you with.

We sent you an email today to invite you to chat with us.

Kind regards

18 avril 2024

Ketrson, was fantastic, showed me how to work this great app, worked smoothly and easily.

Crystalbloomaromatics
Canada
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Uninformative customer service and a lack of support documentation

Blue Seas Tackle Co
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Feed.Biz a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.