Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

無料プランあり。 14日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4)
レビュー
187件のレビュー
13件のレビュー
総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
13件のレビュー
2022年12月13日

Great app which helps integrating your Shopify store with Amazon an easier process. Support very helpful and prompt in their response time. Would highly recommend.

AYU Cosmetics
アイルランド
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
2022年11月8日

Application très utile. Pas super facile à utiliser au premier abord. Mériterait qu'un UX designer se penche dessus. Mais en revanche le support est super réactif et vous accompagne très aimablement. Spéciale dédicace à Keterson ! ;)

ikonik
フランス
編集日:2022年10月3日

L'app est excelent, facilite la connection entre la plateforme. Pour macth les produits il vus vaudra le SKU de l'un ou l'autre des des deux platformes. Vous serai tous emerveillés.
Le support est disponible en francais et en espagnole egalement. Thank

Yapson
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:18日
2022年6月8日

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Foxtrot Store
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:1日
Common Services が返信しました 2022年6月13日

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2022年5月11日

Customer support is fantastic and so far the app has been very easy to use! Anytime I have questions about setup or logistics, the support group has been responsive and informative.

GG Equine Canada
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:27日
Common Services が返信しました 2022年5月12日

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2022年5月4日

The support was very accessible and useful to a person new to dropshipping. I highly recommend using this company to get started.

HBBkit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:20日
Common Services が返信しました 2022年5月5日

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services

編集日:2021年12月11日

This app has a LOT of features, and you have a LOT of control over how your products and orders sync compared to other apps on the market. It gives you better visibility to what's going if you have sync issues so you can work on addressing them yourself. Which I like. However, I would highly recommend setting up a one-on-one call to get this configured properly. I am fairly tech savvy, the interface and configuration is not very intuitive. You can tell the developers put a lot of time and thought into logic of program, but the interface could use some love to make it a faster setup process. The support manuals are a good start but some need to be updated and are missing important details around creating your models for specific products. If you're use to creating listings manually in Amazon, this will make sense as you go through it. Like I said it's got a lot of features and configurations that you need to setup properly or you're going to have a ton off issue. I've tried 2 other apps that Shopify recommended, and I didn't care for them because of sync issues and their support was lacking. Once you figure out how to use it, it's a very powerful program. ---- Also, this app was not developed as a SALES CHANNEL, so it will not show up on our home page dashboard under sales channel like all the other amazon apps did. The recorded sales will still show up on the home screen, but it shows up under other. In my opinion, technically it's a sales channel and should show up as a sales channel on the dashboard. But it's not the end of the world and you can still run reports and identify the amazon sales. ---- It took me a day or two and some time with support staff to understand the ins and outs of it. I spent time myself going through the tutorials and trying to configure it myself before jumping on a onboarding call. There were some issues with orders being imported into the system that was removing inventory and showing up under inventory history but didn't tie the order number to the inventory from that location and was not assigning orders to the proper location. However, support implement that that feature quickly and fixed the location mapping issue. Then spent time going over the configuration and testing. Support is good ---- I have a few more things I need to work on with app but so far, the sync is working properly. I am day 10 into it, so far so good after a bumpy start. The app does work, you just need to spend some time understanding it and pay close attention to configuration. ----Also make sure you're SKUs are the same on Shopify and Amazon, if not they will not sync. I gave it a 4-star rating due to the comments noted above.

Bunker 27
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:12日
Common Services が返信しました 2021年12月11日

Thank you very much for this very detailed and objective feedback. Indeed, as you mention, we put all our priorities on the richness of features, the App may seem complicated at first glance, however, it is deliberately intended for professional merchants, like you. With Amazon it's hard to make something simple!
We look forward to hearing from you.

2021年11月8日

This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.

Jax & Bard Shoes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
Common Services が返信しました 2021年11月9日

It has been a pleasure to assist you this beautiful catalog, our team is really grateful about your nice feedback, this is really appreciated. Thanks a lot for your support.

2021年11月5日

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
オーストリア
アプリの利用期間:16日
Common Services が返信しました 2021年11月6日

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

2021年9月20日

The app is great and definitely an upgrade from any of the previous Amazon apps used in the past. Their support team, especially Keterson, is very knowledgeable, patient, & helpful. The only thing I'd say is that even with the tutorials provided to explain setup, it's still a bit difficult to do on your own. There's also A LOT of functionality so it can be overwhelming at times looking at the interface.

MIZIZI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
Common Services が返信しました 2021年9月23日

All the team is delighted about your review, we do appreciate it a lot, don't hesitate to come back to us anytime.