전체 평점
3.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 64%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 15일

You must stay away from this app! I have used this for over 2 years. Worked great until last Summer. Completely stopped working for several weeks. Eventually was somewhat working again and in the last 2 months completely stopped again. Orders do not sync, shipping does not sync, inventory does not sync. I see errors in the logs "Developer is blocked from calling these apis". Even worse, they will never respond to any emails or tickets. They can offer an explanation here, but trust me this is a bad app. I have reported it directly to shopify as well as it is costing customers money.

PoolAndSpaFlow
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Feed.Biz개 2023년 8월 30일

Dear PoolAndSpaFlow team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We now offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

2023년 3월 4일에 편집됨

This used to be a great app with outstanding customer service. No more. Too many bugs in the app and ZERO customer service. Maybe someone else owns the company now. It deserves no stars for complete disappearance of any customer support. Do not aggrevate yourself and waste hours. Get something else. CED Commerce is much better.

Doggylips.Com LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 4월 7일

The app in the last month has had many bugs and the customer service that is being provided is slow, not effective (canned responses) and sometimes non existent. We have used this app for over a year and it used to work perfect. Around a month ago new items with matching SKU's on Amazon and Shopify would not sync inventory or product info. In the last two weeks the app had further problems and this lead to most of our catalog with matching SKU's to not sync products or Inventory. This has lead to us manually adjusting inventory on Amazon and Shopify. After around 8 emails and multiple weeks attempting to get the issue resolved, we have reached our breaking point and will need to change to a new app. Be weary of this app and be aware there may be problems. The other reviews below are accurate and we could not put our Amazon business at risk due to app issues. Think twice before choosing this app.

Sockfly
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Feed.Biz개 2023년 4월 17일

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

2023년 3월 26일

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Feed.Biz개 2023년 4월 17일

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

2023년 3월 26일

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION! See what I did there? I told you where we stand. Meanwhile the app goes down for days and they say nothing or they throw up a pop-up trying to make us feel bad for them because Amazon is making them do some work. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

All they had to do to avoid this 1 star review was tell us when the most recent problem would be fixed. They didn't and I couldn't wait any longer.

Hand and Foot Remastered
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 8월 18일

This app has cost my company hundreds if not thousands of €. While their customer support (Keterson) does his best to help, it is beyond hopeless when he is trying to help you with a program which is completely broken. For the past 6 weeks now orders import to shopify spontaneously. I have contacted support endlessly to no avail, just told they're doing updates, which is highly unacceptable on any live app. Sometimes orders don't import, it means orders on Amazon don't get shipped on time and badly affect our account health. Sometimes orders import days / weeks later, after the order has already been manually imported. Its impossible for staff to know this and so they go ahead and pack a duplicate order. I would advise anybody against using it if there is any other program out there whatsoever which can do similar functions, inevitably you will find this app is far, far more expensive when you have accounted for the mess it leaves your business in.

JRC Components
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Feed.Biz개 2022년 8월 26일

Dear JRC Components,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
Please believe we are doing everything in our power to solve your issues and allow us a live integration session to make sure that you can access successfully and that all your requirements are met and can be exported.
We remain at your disposal.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2023년 3월 8일

Cost me HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS of dollars this past Q4. Syncing went off, didn't import orders and customer support made a pop up banner that apologized for this issue rather than ever contacting me. Biggest piece of crap app and support I've dealt with in 15 years of using shopify.

Goat Guns
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 3월 20일에 편집됨

The app used to work great then errors kept creeping up, now their support won't even reply and hardly anything works. Absolutely awful.

Approved Vitamins
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Feed.Biz개 2022년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project and we do our best to offer you the best service quality.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services

2022년 2월 18일에 편집됨

Usually fine but the past few weeks the scheduler has been failing which means we get no orders imported, and then today the entire app is down so we're going to fail all our Prime orders today. No way to contact Customer Support. I'm looking for a different app, it's so unreliable.

Nantwich Cheese
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2021년 9월 12일

It has been a pleasure to implement the function you asked for, it is useful for all sellers, thanks a lot for this idea and your great feedback.

2022년 11월 3일

Very poor support no reply when in urgent need, no contact number - app failed, didnt allow changed settings to save

Gotraka
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2022년 11월 15일

Hello Amar, thank you for your feedbak, indeed there was a delay in our response and we apologize for this but this was due to a timezone difference at that very moment, now our support team is available on 4 different time zones 24/7 and I believe they have solved your issues and you are now able to save all your configurations? We take customer satisfaction very seriously and hope that your experience using our app is much more pleasant now. Best regards,