리뷰 (225)

전체 평점
3.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 65%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 21%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 11월 3일

Very poor support no reply when in urgent need, no contact number - app failed, didnt allow changed settings to save

Gotraka
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2022년 11월 15일

Hello Amar, thank you for your feedbak, indeed there was a delay in our response and we apologize for this but this was due to a timezone difference at that very moment, now our support team is available on 4 different time zones 24/7 and I believe they have solved your issues and you are now able to save all your configurations? We take customer satisfaction very seriously and hope that your experience using our app is much more pleasant now. Best regards,

2021년 8월 30일

We had this app installed for a few months and it worked well until they decided to remove an option to receive inventory from FBA. Support responded that "nobody was using this option" as a reason for that. No email to let us know. Looks like our business is not valuable enough to send an email. Very unprofessional.

BodyJ4you
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2021년 8월 31일

FBA, of course, *FBA is well supported by our App*, however, it wasn't mentioned in your support inquiry, your review is based on something that has never been asked. You also reproach us to have removed a feature that never existed and to do not communicate on this. We are sorry, we can't communicate on something that doesn't exist or never existed.

2021년 5월 13일

Not ready for Prime time or Business at any scale... We started out great with this plugin. Super helpful support, but as time went on, developers would make changes to how orders were imported (without notice), stuff would fail and support took well over 24 hours. This plugin and team are not up to the task of supporting businesses with any significant volumes. I suggest you search elsewhere for more capable and reliable services before risking your Amazon account with these guys.

Harmless Harvest
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2021년 5월 24일

Nothing else to say that the trouble has been fixed at the same moment you were writing this review. Our apologies if your support time didn't correspond to your expectations, but we do apply the industry-standard SLA (support standards and timings)

2023년 2월 7일

The app's hard to use, but it gets easier over time if you're okay with tech (if you're not, choose something simpler). The main issue is that the product syncing to Amazon has been broken for 2 weeks straight now. While trying to contact customer support there has been no response from them on when the app will be fixed or anything else to let customers know that the app will be usable. Would not recommend using this app unless you enjoy being kept in the dark with unreliable customer support.

ACME Jeans
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2023년 8월 30일

Dear ACME Jeans team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

2022년 2월 7일

App is completely glitchy/unpredictable and customer service is MIA - I have had no Amazon orders come through for 24 hours now and I've only received one response back from customer service over the last 12 hours in which they only asked for more details when my first request was plenty detailed that NOTHING is working. I'd give 1/2 a star if I could, customer service is literally nowhere to be found and it looks like we're going to be penalized by Amazon for not fulfilling order orders in time - because we pay for an app that doesn't work. Going into day 2 of not being able to fulfill our orders. SUPER COOL!

brows by bossy
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2024년 6월 20일

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are continuously doing our best to improve the app, especially the app's overall functionality. With this, we reached out to you via email to gather more information on how we can assist you further. Looking forward to hearing from you!

2023년 3월 25일

They must be building this app on the fly. Customer service is very non responsive and every time there has been a fix something else goes wrong. App will not even load anymore to pull orders. Uninstalling and looking for something that is reliable.

KennedyTodd
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2024년 6월 12일

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We value your feedback and have emailed you to work on improving things for you, especially the order imports and the overall customer satisfaction. Our team will continue with the app's improvement and support services to assist you further and better.

2021년 7월 29일

Super-difficult to install so i gave up. i singed with an expert they recommended called Common-Service. I paid in advanced. Booked a meeting. Waited 3 days for that meetongday... 40 minutes before the meeting they come back to me and say that they dont understand a question i had so they Canceled everything. Im now 15minutes from when the meeting should have started and NOTHING I lost 4 days including trying to install it myself. my patiens is gone. And again this this softwarebusiness is proven to be a joke If your not a computer expert.. look for another program

Designbycement
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2021년 8월 9일

It was a misunderstanding because it was not an appointment. Consequently, we have refunded all the money and we are sorry for the confusion. We hope to see you soon.

2022년 4월 28일에 편집됨

Difficult to use. Excessive settings. Poor Design. Slow Customer service. Definitely not proving to be of any value. Cost are rising and this app just makes it more difficult and expensive. I have hundreds of Items I have tried to sync and have 12 items listed. Those are only there because I had to Talk to Amazon directly. I am very disappointed...

YardSaleCGT
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2022년 5월 3일

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

The Amazon app is a very complete solution, enabling you to deal with your seller account in the best possible way. That's the reason this app needs a lot of information from you in order to implement all the possibilities.
Most of our pro sellers love this app and have set-up a catalog and all of the information was approved on the Amazon side. The app connects your product information, stock levels, orders etc... but this information is stricly based upon Amazon approval.
Please feel free to get back to us and allow us a live integration session to make sure that all your requirements are met and can be exported. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.

Best regards,



Eugénie

Quality support agent

Common Services

2021년 9월 30일

Extremely poor. Endless issues and support and not helpful. Even after we deleted the app Amazon are saying that they're somehow sending through feeds.

Boxset and Chill
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2021년 11월 7일에 편집됨

I had an issue with the feed going into Amazon. I emailed twice for support and zero response. Not good so I deleted the app not worth the hassle or excuses when they do finally answer due to a bad review. I wish Shopify would sort out the crappy apps and get rid of them if they can't handle support. - I recently did a 5 star review with godatafeed not 1 out of 5 but how would you know that?? just because I gave a negative review you think stalking a woman is cool, really concerned here??
11/06/21 -Again you have not listened, instead you have been stalking me and as I explained as a woman it makes me uncomfortable. Now you accuse me of lying as a redirect, if you feel I lied take a look at the review https://apps.shopify.com/godatafeed?surface_detail=godatafeed&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=4&surface_type=search#reviews
You need to understand something - people have a right to write a review from their experience, You could have asked these follow up questions "how can we help", "what can we do to improve your experience", instead you took it upon yourself to stalk me out, then after accusing me of being a lier you wrote me an email, your kidding right?? this is not good behavior and not coming from a place where there is opportunity for mutual understanding and respect.

Mukha Yoga
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Feed.Biz개 2021년 11월 6일

We are client-oriented, however, you are lying. I have one piece of evidence; on pasteboard the file CDhV7hvwgbpJ.png shows up you put 1 star review to Godatafeed. In fact, Codisto, Cedcommerce, Godatafeed, etc. are not competitors but our colleagues, we need them, we do need our clients as well. In my opinion your review is useless and worse than this; we can't hire more people because this rating decreased our popularity.
In short, we do love our clients and colleagues/competitors.