Recensies (219)

Algemene beoordeling
3,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 64% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 januari 2021

This app has been very helpful and time saving in migrating our products from Shopify to Amazon Seller. Olivier has been excellent to work with. Very responsive. Highly recommend this app.

Brewzinga Corporation
Verenigde Staten
24 dagen gebruiken de app
25 november 2022

Excellent App and Support Team obviously it is an application for experts and for those who know what they are doing In any case, the support team helped us with a problem that had arisen, quickly and professionally There are English guides for setup and it supports all Amazon countries

Amazon Azione Salute
Italië
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 25 november 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your store.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact support anytime!

1 september 2021

This app made it really simple to start selling thousands of products on amazon. I really like it alot.

MHButiken.se
Zweden
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 1 september 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review, don't hesitate to contact us anytime whether you would need to improve your export or spread your catalog to other countries.

11 december 2020

I used this app to integrate Shopify with amazon Eu. Support team was extra extra helpful. They constantly upgrade and update the app for users.

Happy Pet Food
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 dagen gebruiken de app
6 januari 2022

The real difference here is the customer support team. All of our technical questions were resolved in a timely manner and most importantly they were resolved the first time. Amazon is difficult to understand and I don't think we could have launched without this app and team.

raiseacup.coffee
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
11 november 2021

Very impressive service they really go the extra mile to help with integration Great problem solvers

Customizer Mobile
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
25 mei 2022

This app is what we've been looking for, for months!
We have a huge catalog of products and we wanted to import all of the products as fast as possible. The support is very, very helpful in explaining some of the app features and in answering some of the questions regarding certain things. We definitely recommend this app to all sellers who are looking for a comprehensive solution on how to manage your Amazon Seller Account directly from Shopify, without even leaving the app! Great job guys and keep it up!

furnneo.de
Duitsland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2022

Good morning,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

29 december 2021

This app is great to use and the customer service is fantastic! I would highly recommend. Keterson jumped on a call and gave a great tutorial on how to use it!

Donda Cycling
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 dagen gebruiken de app
20 april 2023

Je cherchais une application pour synchroniser mes produits de Shopify à Amazon. Au début, c'est un peu difficile de tout comprendre mais ce que j'apprécie c'est l'aide que j'ai reçu pour installer mes produits et les synchroniser. Je recommande, de plus parce que l'application est gratuite et que l'on paye que quand on vends !

Artistebonheur
Frankrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
16 november 2021

I am new to amazon and amazon integration. I admit that it was challenging to learn how to get my products syncd but with the help of Keterson N., I was guided to successfully list my products. This app, and customer service, have exceeded my expectations so far. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to integrate their ecommerce stores. Keterson was very patient and thorough with me and that made the learning process less stressful. Do yourself a favor and get this app. You wont be disappointed.

Candy Hair
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app