Recensies (219)

Algemene beoordeling
3,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 64% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 september 2021

Great support really loved the customer service thanks so much would recommend overall great integration works well

Apollo | Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 12 september 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice and positive review, our team really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

12 februari 2022

Best Amazon integration app for Shopify stores. After Amazon discontinued support for the original app, this development raised up as the best and most complete. It has so many features and tools, it can be a bit tricky to setup. But once the ball is rolling, it works smooth.

VOGABAR
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 september 2021

Great help provided by Marketplaces Specialist Olivier Baquet! Had a few hurdles integrating with Amazon but this app has made the process easier. Thank you.

Direct Chems
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 25 september 2021

I has been a pleasure to assist you, thanks a lot for your nice review, do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

11 mei 2022

j'ai eu un soucis avec mon intégration amazon/shopify mais heureusement que Keterson était la pour nous guider... merci beaucoup

Frenchnightmareparis
Frankrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2022

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis.
Notre service client est une de nos priorités et nous sommes ravis de savoir que celui-ci a pu vous aider dans le développement de votre projet.
Nous transmettons à Keterson votre avis, qui sera enchanté de prendre connaissance de votre satisfaction.
Merci encore et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question.
Bonne journée à vous,

Eugénie
Quality agent

15 juni 2021

We are using this app for the last couple of months. We switched from another app because they were too slow to add connection to new marketplaces. Maybe because I was used to another interface, it took me around 1 week to get used to this app. Even though it took time to get used to, the app worked very good from the beginning. I learned about some options and functions in the following days.
The customer service is also top quality. I always received replies quickly and problems have been solved, except one case but we concluded that the problem is not due to the app.

Gamer's Dream
Nederland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 november 2021

Je voulais utiliser cette application pour importer plus de 10 000 produits sur Amazon. Le consultant m'a renseigné très efficacement étape par étape et grâce à ses conseils, l'utilisation de l'application est très claire et surtout très accessible. Professionnel et disponible. Je recommande à 100%

CINEAD
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
8 oktober 2021

So far it's great! It imports my Amazon MFN orders perfectly. Thanks for all of the helpful customer service too.

Holistic Oils
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2021

It sounds great to have positive feedback when we are thinking that the worse happens! I mean, we can always share, help, improve. Thanks for this nice feedback and talk to you soon!

30 november 2021

Great app helping the connection between Shopify and Seller Central. We use for stock and order update.

Melume Cosmetics
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 juli 2021

I finally found the perfect app for me... It does its job perfectly. Recommended! Cheers for the developers :)

Primafila Store
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2021

Merci beaucoup pour l'équipe de développement, ils ont beaucoup apprécié votre retour, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment, nous nous ferions un plaisir de vous assister, quelque soit la question.

10 oktober 2021

So thankful for this app! I was in a state of panic when Shopify cancelled their Amazon channel, and after checking out several other apps, I decided on this one, not only for the best price but for the smoothest transition and the easiest to comprehend. Support has been amazing too!

Era of Artists
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Feed.Biz heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2021

No words, we asked you to switch from the free version to the paid one. Despite that, you enjoyed it. Your happiness builds our happiness. You can ask us whatever, you are welcome, and we will do our best.