Amazon Integration Plus , 205 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 66 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 januari 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 19 januari 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

26 mars 2023

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 17 april 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

17 april 2023

As others have stated, app is down pretty often and when it goes down, its easy to miss orders and shipping on time for Amazon. Right now it is not receiving orders from Amazon even when prompted manually through the actions-operations-receive orders from Amazon process. Its been down this time for about 24 hours so far. Received standard canned response from customer service.
"Hi Chris,

Thank you for your message.

We apologize for the inconvinience with our APP. We have reported your issue to the DEV Team. And we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We wish you a very pleasant day.

Kind regards,"

Cool Water Products
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 30 augusti 2023

Dear Cool Water Products team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

7 april 2023

The app in the last month has had many bugs and the customer service that is being provided is slow, not effective (canned responses) and sometimes non existent. We have used this app for over a year and it used to work perfect. Around a month ago new items with matching SKU's on Amazon and Shopify would not sync inventory or product info. In the last two weeks the app had further problems and this lead to most of our catalog with matching SKU's to not sync products or Inventory. This has lead to us manually adjusting inventory on Amazon and Shopify. After around 8 emails and multiple weeks attempting to get the issue resolved, we have reached our breaking point and will need to change to a new app. Be weary of this app and be aware there may be problems. The other reviews below are accurate and we could not put our Amazon business at risk due to app issues. Think twice before choosing this app.

Sockfly
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 17 april 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

26 mars 2023

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION! See what I did there? I told you where we stand. Meanwhile the app goes down for days and they say nothing or they throw up a pop-up trying to make us feel bad for them because Amazon is making them do some work. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

All they had to do to avoid this 1 star review was tell us when the most recent problem would be fixed. They didn't and I couldn't wait any longer.

Hand and Foot Remastered
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 april 2023

Do not waste your time and money with this app! Bad service and no help. Wasted 3 months trying to work with their support and even paid money to have them set it up for us, and finally, we gave up and switched to another app.

Mojito Collection
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 mars 2023

Cost me HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS of dollars this past Q4. Syncing went off, didn't import orders and customer support made a pop up banner that apologized for this issue rather than ever contacting me. Biggest piece of crap app and support I've dealt with in 15 years of using shopify.

Goat Guns
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 mars 2023

They must be building this app on the fly. Customer service is very non responsive and every time there has been a fix something else goes wrong. App will not even load anymore to pull orders. Uninstalling and looking for something that is reliable.

KennedyTodd
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 september 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
23 februari 2023

Does not work. I have no idea what it is doing to be honest. It is so untransparent.

Cannot tell on a product by product basis if it is exported to Amazon or not.

Witch of Scots
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen