Amazon Integration Plus , 211 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 64 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 oktober 2021

Been waiting all day to help install and sync this app with Amazon, I have had no response so I'm erasing this app. If your running a business you need support this is not what you get with this app so shop around find a company that will help your business grow.

American Desserts
Storbritannien
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
27 maj 2020

Lost a lot of listings on my live amazon account due to the installation of this , Poor non existant support !

Kirana Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 30 maj 2020

Thanks for this poor review. We answered to your message to our support but due to a timezone difference, there was a 17h gap.

12 december 2022

Our online Shopify Store was unable to connect to our Amazon Seller Central- There must be an glitch between shopify and Amazon. We try reaching out to both Shopify and Amazon with no return calls or emails assistance. So we are deleting this app and removing from our 14 day free Trial that we just started yesterday. 12/11/2022

Lovely Fun PETS
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 12 december 2022

Dear Lovely Fun PETS team

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are here to assist you.
Connecting your Amazon account is virtually a 2-click process. Very simple.
We have a tutorial video for that in the app.

We would love to have a chance to assist you successfully connect your Amazon account, and complete the whole integration process. Our support is available 24/7. We respond to ticket/email requests within 1 to 12 hours.

We also offer free live onboarding sessions to all new merchants.
Please respond to our request to schedule a live session.

Best regards,

9 mars 2022

Contacted support on 2 occasions waited 2 hours no reply..im not paying for an app which only exported 1 product out of 170 AWFUL.....

Knot 2 Shabby
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
28 december 2020

I don't have a seller account on Amazon. To integrate with Amazon do I have to first pay fee for seller account then for this integration? I don't understand why we have to pay double times ? EBay is not like this.

Smartchoice To Buy
Storbritannien
32 minuter användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 31 december 2020

Yes, you need to have a Pro Seller account, and Amazon charges this subscription, we don't have any influence on this fact. On our side we are charging for the App what is normal, you don't pay 2 times, you are paying for 2 different services...

30 juli 2020

App is not working at all. I did all according to tutorial, but it is not allowing to integrate even a single products.

Siulii
Kanada
Feed.Biz svarade 31 juli 2020

You don't have barcodes neither an exemption from Amazon, we explained to you how to do to obtain it. It takes time for Amazon to grant an exemption and only patience brings to success on their marketplace.

22 december 2023

Betty McKnit
USA
2 månader användning av appen