Amazon Integration Plus , 217 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 64 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

Works good must of the time, but you have to watch it, just in case it stop upload to you website in shopify. This can be really bad if you miss it. They will not ussaly contact back about any thing its rare, not great service but price is good.

AllOne Wellness
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 april 2024

L'application a été mis en place suite à un souhait d'intégrer les commandes Amazon dans Shopify. Les commandes et l'inventaire remontent correctement et la synchronisation est immédiate.

Mello
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 april 2024

Contains all the functionality we needed to fully integrate Shopify and Amazon, including inventory management and fulfillment.

The Art of Canine Cuisine
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 augusti 2020

Great app. Had some problems at our side with double SKU's, but support is excellent. Order import works great. I would recommend this app.

Kidzstore.eu
Nederländerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
10 juni 2020

Great support but a bit hard to set up without them. Glad there is a solution to connecting Amazon as a sales channel to Shopify. Support was prompt

Huon Salmon
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
5 november 2021

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
Österrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 6 november 2021

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

8 juni 2022

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Foxtrot Store
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 13 juni 2022

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

11 maj 2022

Customer support is fantastic and so far the app has been very easy to use! Anytime I have questions about setup or logistics, the support group has been responsive and informative.

GG Equine Canada
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 12 maj 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

8 november 2021

This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.

Jax & Bard Shoes
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 9 november 2021

It has been a pleasure to assist you this beautiful catalog, our team is really grateful about your nice feedback, this is really appreciated. Thanks a lot for your support.

28 augusti 2021

Great support once you get in touch with them and very easy to list once set up correctly. Only downside is ease of use for beginners on Amazon and manuals are a bit hard to follow

STRAPIFY
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Feed.Biz svarade 31 augusti 2021

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it, regarding the manuals, we are considering this point and also invite the who have the same feeling to contact our support, it makes the experience easier and faster