Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!
整體評分
3
各級評分數量
  • 66% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年6月10日

Great support but a bit hard to set up without them. Glad there is a solution to connecting Amazon as a sales channel to Shopify. Support was prompt

Huon Salmon
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年11月5日

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
奧地利
使用應用程式 接近2年
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年11月6日

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

2022年6月8日

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Foxtrot Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2022年6月13日

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2022年5月11日

Customer support is fantastic and so far the app has been very easy to use! Anytime I have questions about setup or logistics, the support group has been responsive and informative.

GG Equine Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2022年5月12日

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2021年11月8日

This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.

Jax & Bard Shoes
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年11月9日

It has been a pleasure to assist you this beautiful catalog, our team is really grateful about your nice feedback, this is really appreciated. Thanks a lot for your support.

2021年8月28日

Great support once you get in touch with them and very easy to list once set up correctly. Only downside is ease of use for beginners on Amazon and manuals are a bit hard to follow

STRAPIFY
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年8月31日

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it, regarding the manuals, we are considering this point and also invite the who have the same feeling to contact our support, it makes the experience easier and faster

2022年12月13日

Great app which helps integrating your Shopify store with Amazon an easier process. Support very helpful and prompt in their response time. Would highly recommend.

AYU Cosmetics
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年9月20日

The app is great and definitely an upgrade from any of the previous Amazon apps used in the past. Their support team, especially Keterson, is very knowledgeable, patient, & helpful. The only thing I'd say is that even with the tutorials provided to explain setup, it's still a bit difficult to do on your own. There's also A LOT of functionality so it can be overwhelming at times looking at the interface.

MIZIZI
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年9月23日

All the team is delighted about your review, we do appreciate it a lot, don't hesitate to come back to us anytime.

2022年5月4日

The support was very accessible and useful to a person new to dropshipping. I highly recommend using this company to get started.

HBBkit
美國
使用應用程式 20天
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2022年5月5日

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality service agent
Common Services

編輯時間:2022年10月3日

L'app est excelent, facilite la connection entre la plateforme. Pour macth les produits il vus vaudra le SKU de l'un ou l'autre des des deux platformes. Vous serai tous emerveillés.
Le support est disponible en francais et en espagnole egalement. Thank

Yapson
加拿大
使用應用程式 18天