整體評分
3.2
各級評分數量
  • 64% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月27日

Works good must of the time, but you have to watch it, just in case it stop upload to you website in shopify. This can be really bad if you miss it. They will not ussaly contact back about any thing its rare, not great service but price is good.

AllOne Wellness
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年4月4日

L'application a été mis en place suite à un souhait d'intégrer les commandes Amazon dans Shopify. Les commandes et l'inventaire remontent correctement et la synchronisation est immédiate.

Mello
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
2020年8月11日

Great app. Had some problems at our side with double SKU's, but support is excellent. Order import works great. I would recommend this app.

Kidzstore.eu
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3年多
2020年6月10日

Great support but a bit hard to set up without them. Glad there is a solution to connecting Amazon as a sales channel to Shopify. Support was prompt

Huon Salmon
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年11月5日

a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI

TINY WILD HEARTS
奧地利
使用應用程式 接近2年
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年11月6日

Yes, complex and this is the goal indeed, we want to provide to merchants all that is possible. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are here, with you, forever. Best ;)

2022年6月8日

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Foxtrot Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2022年6月13日

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2022年5月11日

Customer support is fantastic and so far the app has been very easy to use! Anytime I have questions about setup or logistics, the support group has been responsive and informative.

GG Equine Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2022年5月12日

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

2021年11月8日

This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.

Jax & Bard Shoes
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年11月9日

It has been a pleasure to assist you this beautiful catalog, our team is really grateful about your nice feedback, this is really appreciated. Thanks a lot for your support.

2021年8月28日

Great support once you get in touch with them and very easy to list once set up correctly. Only downside is ease of use for beginners on Amazon and manuals are a bit hard to follow

STRAPIFY
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Feed.Biz 已回覆 2021年8月31日

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it, regarding the manuals, we are considering this point and also invite the who have the same feeling to contact our support, it makes the experience easier and faster

2022年12月13日

Great app which helps integrating your Shopify store with Amazon an easier process. Support very helpful and prompt in their response time. Would highly recommend.

AYU Cosmetics
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月