Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

by Common-Services

International Amazon marketplace integration for pro sellers

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


App is not working at all. I did all according to tutorial, but it is not allowing to integrate even a single products.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

You don't have barcodes neither an exemption from Amazon, we explained to you how to do to obtain it. It takes time for Amazon to grant an exemption and only patience brings to success on their marketplace.

Kirana Store

Lost a lot of listings on my live amazon account due to the installation of this , Poor non existant support !

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thanks for this poor review. We answered to your message to our support but due to a timezone difference, there was a 17h gap.

Red Star Surf Shop

App and support are a real nightmare! The app does what it wants and there is no proper tutorials, nor a chance to talk to the developer.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

We are really sorry about the trouble you met. But your reproaches and especially the one we don't answer is wrong, the only day we didn't answer to you was a public holiday in our region.