Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

by Common-Services

Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

Sonia Rykiel

La meilleure interface entre Shopify et Amazon que l'on puisse imaginer. La prise en main est loin d'être simple mais de très très loin la plus simple des possibilités offertes par Amazon. Conscient de ces complications, le support est super disponible pour vous accompagner dans la prise en main, la création et la gestion de vos offres.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Bonjour, c'est un plaisir de vous assister pour votre intégration sur Amazon et nous vous remercions de tout coeur pour ce retour très positif, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment.

Ovipost

Support for this app is amazing. I don't envy the developers who have the task of making the Amazon seller channel easy to use, but these folks do as good of a job as one could expect. We had an edge-case issue connecting existing products from our Amazon account to our Shopify store. The support/tech team jumped in and implemented a fix. I'm super impressed.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks for your nice review and your good understanding regarding App development. It has been a pleasure to solve your issue, don't hesitate to contact us again.

Crochet Now India

Its an amazing app and it suffice my needs and great Customer Service team. Definitely worth a try. Thanks

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, this is a pleasure to assist you during your integration. Don't hesitate to contact us anytime.

Nantwich Cheese

Best Amazon integration app available. Support really responsive and quick to implement new features if you need them

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

It has been a pleasure to implement the function you asked for, it is useful for all sellers, thanks a lot for this idea and your great feedback.

Apollo | Shop

Great support really loved the customer service thanks so much would recommend overall great integration works well

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice and positive review, our team really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

The Flavour Chef

This app has been a great extension of my business linking to amazon and the team were extremely helpful to ensure the integration was linked properly and my coding was done correctly to do so.
Highly recommend this app to upscale your business

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review, and, don't hesitate to contact us again, for example, if you would wish to develop your sales internationally, this assistance is included in all our plans.

East West Shop Inc

Great app to integrate Amazon with Shopify, a lot of useful features and flexibility customizing it as the business need. In addition to a great support team, answer questions with a clear an direct to the point answers and actions. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice review, and don't hesitate to inquire about our support whenever you need it, it also helps to improve the solution.

MHButiken.se

This app made it really simple to start selling thousands of products on amazon. I really like it alot.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review, don't hesitate to contact us anytime whether you would need to improve your export or spread your catalog to other countries.

Neverland Toys

This is a great app. I have tried other Amazon apps and they always have faults from the start. So far this is the best I've used. Customer service seems very good so far. They reply within 12 hours and give very detailed descriptions on how to integrate the app.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thanks a lot for this nice review Mickael, this is always a pleasure to deal with you, I wish you to have good sales on Amazon, best, Oliver.

RockabillyM

Great app for listing Shopify's products on all Amazon marketplaces.
The app might seem a bit complicated to newbies at first, but hey, Amazon is complicated with all its defaults. But if you deal with it a little, you also understand the clear logic behind it. The idea with the models and rules is awesome and makes listing super easy.
Had previously worked with an app from the competition, but it was nowhere near as comfortable.
The support is great too. Keterson and Olivier do a great job helping out with any problem.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

As you are saying, Amazon is complicated with all its defaults, this is why we are trying to make the integration as smooth as possible. Thanks a lot for this nice and objective review, all our team really appreciate it. Hope to talk to you soon.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6