Amazon Associate Connector , 65 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 16 dicembre 2022

it is a nice app, but i was paying the basic plan and they still limited my number on 10 imports.
after my review, they fixed it.
i consider a good option.

InBanShop
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
21 gennaio 2021

The app works well w SEO to draw visitors to my store hopefully to buy the more lucrative products I have as 4% Amazon commission is not going to make me rich lol. Excellent Fast Support ! Highly recommend *****
https://exoticbear.com/collections/fashion-boutique-collection

Exotic Bear LifeStyle
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
18 marzo 2020

looks nice app to use really help full and easy just bit difficolt to import the review on your store but for rest great still to undstand how it how works

Uk store
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni
14 novembre 2019

simple import from Amazon with just a few clicks. However the import doesn't populate the proper pricing and descriptions. Generally happy with the program.

by www.CoffeeTableBook.store

Coffee Table Book Store
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 28 giorni
27 ottobre 2019

Sehr gute Erweiterung, website Traffic wurde durch neue hochwertige Produkte verbessert.
Der preis ist angemessen

Technik-Universe
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
20 ottobre 2019

4 stelle solo perche dice che e completamente gratuito invece poi per collegare amazon si deve pagare.
per ora e molto interessante come affiliato amazon e molto utile consiglio

brotechnology.it
Italia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni
Data modifica: 11 agosto 2019

I love the idea of this app. I'm using the free version now.

Got great support. However, still need to figure out how to import sizes and such from amazon products (I'm an associate/affiliate). Once this is figured out, I plan to subscribe.

GodsyGirl Christian Tees and More!
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 mesi
2 giugno 2019

Me gusta la facilidad pero también me gustaría tener otras funciones que faciliten el trabajo. Optimiza tiempo, es práctica y sencilla. Genial.

Lifestylebeauty
Spagna
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi