Avaliações (67)

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de fevereiro de 2024

I just installed the free version and reached out to support for some customization needs for my store. They were awesome in helping me with the Buy Button in a fast and professional way. Even on a free plan!! Going to upgrade.

Meditate Mate
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

The Amazon Associate Connector is an easy-to-use app that helps Entrepreneurs and Online Business Owners streamline the operations of their Shopify store.

The app works seamlessly and integrates seamlessly with my Shopify account. This tool is integral to the success of my business!

ish digital store
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2022

I used this app to import products listed on amazon to my store. The support that I got was fantastic! I was having trouble with adding a buy on Amazon button to these imported products and they helped me add it in a reasonable amount of time. Very pleased!

Stress Kicker Store
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2021

Before Shopify, I would spend so much time manually adding products to my website. Since most are from Amazon, I needed a way to quickly be able to add new products I recommend for women's health. I can't begin to express how much time this app has saved me! And if there are ever issues, I get such a fast response. Even if the fix takes a bit of time, I am always updated on status. I highly recommend!

Fempower Health
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
29 de maio de 2021

I use this app to list/sync Amazon KDP coloring books on our site, and it works well. I'm leaving this review because the service was amazing. I needed a custom tweak, and the developer replied within minutes, came onto my shop, and added the customization. While it was a quick change, it was above and beyond what the app promised, but they did it for free. Best support we have received from a Shopify app developer so far.

Cozy Coloring
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de outubro de 2021

Excellent customer service! The app has great functionality and when I had a little trouble setting it up in my store, the developer responded promptly to my email and it's working great now.

Láyla Messner
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2018

Awesome app!! Tried out a similar app called Spreadr, which lacks alot of features and abilities. I would not use it again after finding this app instead. What a difference this one is for our company.

Great software to automate your business with Amazon Affiliating, can really scale in a few days with this. Infoshore is very responsive to help on any issues. Been using for months now with no issues.

They also have another app called Xpert Importer that made it easy to transfer our Amazon products to our Shopify store with a few clicks of a button!

You can see their work here www.diamondhomeusa.com, over 30,000+ products!

Diamond Home Usa
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de maio de 2022

This app works well and it has a lot of potential for the affiliate marketing space. Our decision to use it for our Amazon affiliate links was the right one. Their support is very quick, effective and Pankaj was always there to assist us with anything we needed. I highly recommend the app.

Guidalor
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de abril de 2020

This app is very good. They do all the things to make it work on my multilingual website. Add products is very easy. Thanks

PURES ESSENTIELLES
França
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de agosto de 2019

I love the idea of this app. I'm using the free version now.

Got great support. However, still need to figure out how to import sizes and such from amazon products (I'm an associate/affiliate). Once this is figured out, I plan to subscribe.

GodsyGirl Christian Tees and More!
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app